fp Safety lanyards - Riobec
Free shipping with the purchase of $ 100 or more!
Dyna-Yard Safety Lanyard (Small hooks)
The Dynamic "Dyna-Yard" lanyard is easy to use and just as easy to inspect thanks to its easily identifiable deployment indicator. It was designed to minimize impact forces during a free fall of ...
From$92.30
Dyna-Yard Safety Lanyard (Large hook)
The Dynamic "Dyna-Yard" lanyard is easy to use and just as easy to inspect thanks to its easily identifiable deployment indicator. It was designed to minimize impact forces during a free fall of 4 ...
From$114.05
Dyna-Yard Lanyard (Double Large Hooks)
The Dynamic "Dyna-Yard" lanyard is easy to use and just as easy to inspect thanks to its easily identifiable deployment indicator. It was designed to minimize impact forces during a free fall. This...
From$209.65
Automatic ropegrab with lanyard
Stop slider with 30 '' lanyard Here is our new slide model without energy absorber conforming to CSA standards! Sliders are still the practical solution to many fall arrest applications. We offer you a range of automatic slides with ...
$112.35
Automatic ropegrab with lanyard and energy absorber
  Sliders are still the practical solution to many fall arrest applications. We offer you a range of automatic sliders with panic stop in order to offer you total safety when using a slider. All our sliders respect...
$138.20
Safety helmet lanyard
  Helical design reduces lanyard length and prevents the risk of snags and tangles while ensuring freedom of movement for workers.
$10.59
Tool lanyard
  Nylon elastic tubular fabric, stretchable to allow more flexible use and absorb the impact when a tool is dropped Lightweight aluminum carabiner attaches quickly in multiple locations Reflective stitching along the entire length of the ...
$16.95
Out of stock
Adjustable Lanyard (4' to 6')
  Adjustable 1 in (25 mm) polyester lanyard without energy absorber 6 ft (1,8 m) adjustable length
From$100.95
Thank you for your registration !

Livraison gratuite à l'achat de 100$ et plus !
Longe Dyna-Yard (Petit crochet)
La longe « Dyna-Yard » de Dynamic est facile d’usage et tout aussi facile à inspecter grâce à sont indicateur de déploiement facilement identifiable. Elle a été conçue pour réduire les forces d’impact au minimum lors d’une chute libre de...
À partir de$68.25
Liste de souhaits
Longe Dyna-Yard (Gros crochet)
La longe « Dyna-Yard » de Dynamic est facile d’usage et tout aussi facile à inspecter grâce à sont indicateurde déploiement facilement identifiable. Elle a été conçue pour réduire les forces d’impact au minimum lors d’une chute libre de 4...
À partir de$85.50
Liste de souhaits
Longe Dyna-Yard (Double gros crochets) - 6'
La longe « Dyna-Yard » de Dynamic est facile d’usage et tout aussi facile à inspecter grâce à sont indicateur de déploiement facilement identifiable. Elle a été conçue pour réduire les forces d’impact au minimum lors d’une chute libre. Cette...
$139.00
Liste de souhaits
Coulisseau automatique avec longe
Coulisseau d'arrêt avec longe de 30'' Voici notre nouveau modèle de coulisseau sans absorbeur d'énergie conforme aux normes CSA ! Les coulisseaux sont toujours la solution pratique à plusieurs applications antichute. Nous vous offrons une gamme de coulisseaux automatiques avec...
$87,450.00
Liste de souhaits
Coulisseau automatique avec longe et absorbeur d'énergie
Les coulisseaux sont toujours la solution pratique à plusieurs applications antichute. Nous vous offrons une gamme de coulisseaux automatiques avec arrêt de panique afin de vous offrir la sécurité totale lorsque vous utilisez un coulisseau. Tous nos coulisseaux respectent et...
$111.75
Liste de souhaits
Merci de votre inscription !

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00
Shipping
Total

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods