fp Cut resistant gloves - Riobec
shipping icon

pickup icon

Free shipping with the purchase of $ 100 or more!
Cut-resistant gloves
  Excellent resistance to cuts and abrasion Sold by: Pair Polyurethane increases grip in wet or oily conditions Well adjusted, breathable and flexible, with an ergonomic shape The gloves allow excellent dexterity and flexibility The ...
$6.95
Wishlist
SuperiorTouch Cut-Resistant Gloves
  These gloves are made from Dyneema®, an extremely durable fabric yet light and cool to the touch, making them a great choice for working in hot environments. A fitted cut, an ergonomic shape and a high level ...
$19.95 $17.49
Wishlist
MaxiCut Cut-Resistant Gloves
  Nylon knitted support. Level 2 resistance to cutting. Nitrile micro foam coating on palm and fingers. Airtech® technology for 360 ° breathability. Thin and comfortable Very good dexterity Reinforcement between the thumb and forefinger ...
$12.99
Wishlist
CLC Cut Resistant Gloves
Approved Thus A5 Three fingers suitable for touch screens Cut-resistant synthetic leather palm Breathable mesh back of the hand     
$31.75
Wishlist
Hy-Flex Cut-Resistant Gloves 11-518
  Nylon knitted support. Level 2 resistance to cutting. Nitrile micro foam coating on palm and fingers. Airtech® technology for 360 ° breathability. Thin and comfortable Very good dexterity Reinforcement between the thumb and forefinger ...
$11.95
Wishlist
A3 Cut Resistant Gloves (WINTER)
The all-over PVC coating prevents these water-repellent gloves from stiffening in wet and freezing conditions, making them an excellent choice for any job involving contact with snow. Their fleece lining ...
$13.88
Wishlist
Anti-Vibration Cut-Resistant Gloves
Anti-vibration cut resistant gloves with grippy microporous nitrile coating Made with TenActiv ™ composite filament fiber yarn that is stronger than steel on a weight equal basis. ANSI level A4 cut protection Nitrile coating ...
$22.95
Wishlist
MaxiCut Ultra Cut Resistant Gloves (Dozen)
  Palm-type coating Length (Size 10) 24 cm Palm thickness 1.00 mm Silicone-free Yes EN 388: 2003 4542 EN 388: 2016 + A1: 2018 4542C FOR CUT PROTECTION Innovative fibers - CUTtech® combines and mixes ...
$209.95
Wishlist
Thank you for your registration !

fp Gants résistants aux coupures – Riobec
Livraison gratuite à l'achat de 100$ et plus !
Gants Anti-Coupures
  Excellente résistance aux coupures et à l'abrasion Vendu par: Paire Le polyuréthane augmente l'adhérence dans les conditions mouillées ou huileuses Bien ajustés, respirants et flexibles, avec une forme ergonomique Les gants permettent une dextérité et une flexibilité excellentes Les...
6.49$
Liste de souhaits
Gants Anti-Coupures SuperiorTouch
  Ces gants sont fabriqués en Dyneema®, un tissu extrêmement résistant mais léger et frais au toucher, ce qui en fait un excellent choix pour travailler dans des environnements chauds. Une coupe ajustée, une forme ergonomique et un haut niveau...
17.49$
Liste de souhaits
Gants Anti-Coupures MaxiCut
  Support tricoté vanisé Nylon. Résistance de niveau 2 à la coupure. Enduction paume et doigts en micro mousse de Nitrile. Technologie Airtech® pour une respirabilité à 360°. Mince et confortable Très bonne dextérité Renfort entre le pouce et l’index...
12.99$
Liste de souhaits
Gants anti-coupures CLC
Approuvés Ainsi A5 Trois doigts adaptés pour les écrans tactiles  Paume en cuir synthétique résistante aux coupures Dos de la main en mesh respirant     
35.25$
Liste de souhaits
Gants Anti-Coupures Hy-Flex 11-518
  Support tricoté vanisé Nylon. Résistance de niveau 2 à la coupure. Enduction paume et doigts en micro mousse de Nitrile. Technologie Airtech® pour une respirabilité à 360°. Mince et confortable Très bonne dextérité Renfort entre le pouce et l’index...
11.95$
Liste de souhaits
Gants Anti-Coupure A3 (HIVER)
L'enduction PVC sur toute la surface empêche ces gants hydrofuges de se rigidifier dans des conditions humides et de gel, ce qui en fait un excellent choix pour tout travail impliquant un contact avec la neige. Leur doublure en polaire...
13.88$
Liste de souhaits
Gants Anti-Vibrations résistants aux Coupures
Gants antivibrations résistants aux coupures avec enduit de nitrile microporeux adhérent Fabriqués avec le fil TenActiv™ de fibre filament composite qui est plus résistant que l'acier à poids égal. Protection de niveau A4 contre les coupures selon l'ANSI Revêtement de nitrile...
22.95$
Liste de souhaits
Merci de votre inscription !