fp Safety harness - Riobec
shipping icon

pickup icon

Free shipping with the purchase of $ 100 or more!

Roofer kit (50 ')

$219.95 $159.00
Roofer kit (50 ')
Roofing kit / Roofing kit Our roofing kits offer you an economical and complete solution for all your roofing work. Capacity: 310LBS Size: Universal Includes: -Security harness -Reusable roof anchor -Combo stop slider ...
$219.95 $159.00
Wishlist
Set of safety harnesses and nail bags No1 (7 pockets)
    Set includes three Duracuir Total 7-Pocket Nail Bags Set includes Comfort Construction Positioning Harness 1161205C with EZ-Link web adapter, fixed D-ring to minimize adjustments while on the job...
$384.95 $309.95
Wishlist
Set of safety harnesses and nail bags No2 (10 pockets)
  **This offer cannot be combined with any other promotion** Set includes three Duracuir Total 10-pocket nail bags Set includes 1161205C Comfortable Construction Positioning Harness with EZ-Link Web Adapter, Ring in D...
$429.95 $379.95
Wishlist
DBI SALA ExoFit safety harness with integrated nail bags
  The 3MTM DBI-SALA® ExoFitTM Construction Harness features a back D-ring, padded waistband with side D-rings, removable tool holsters, quick-release buckle leg straps and integrated comfortable padding. The...
$631.00
Wishlist
Workers overhead sign
Construction site signs Safety sign Work at height Bilingual Durable plastic sign 10 '' x 14 ''
$17.25
Wishlist
Safety harness for nail bags
  Belt at the waist allowing you to add the nail bags of your choice! Comfortable Positioning Harness for 3MTM Protecta® Construction with EZ-Link Canvas Adapter, fixed D-ring to minimize adjustments while working ...
$165.00
Wishlist
Safety harness for nail bags (Quick couplers)
 Belt at the waist allowing you to add the nail bags of your choice! Comfortable Positioning Harness for 3MTM Protecta® Construction with EZ-Link canvas adapter, fixed D-ring to minimize adjustments during work and ...
$299.00
Wishlist
Full-body Harness
Replaces manufacturer part number 1191429C. The fixed hanging die reduces the need to make adjustments during the working day. Specially designed for increased comfort Breathable and sweat-wicking back padding with soft border ...
$129.00
Wishlist
Safety harness - Quick couplers
Replaces manufacturer part number 1191259C. The fixed hanging die reduces the need to make adjustments during the working day. Specially designed for increased comfort Breathable and sweat-wicking back padding with soft border ...
$210.00
Wishlist
Safety harness * LIQUIDATION *
• Economic harness conforms to CSA Z259.10 standards • Universal size  
$64.95 $49.95
Wishlist
Full-body Harness
Replaces manufacturer part number 1191239C. The fixed hanging die reduces the need to make adjustments during the working day. Modern design giving the harness a fresh and sleek appearance Lanyard retainer with ...
From$94.00
Wishlist
Positioning belt
  Tang buckle belt with side D-rings and protective hip padding. 3M manufactures a wide variety of comfortable full seat belts. For example, the 7,62 cm (3 in.) Protective pads are designed for ...
$86.00
Wishlist

Full-body Harness

$69.95 $49.95
Full-body Harness
Delta Safety Harness CSA Z259.10-18 Class One Size 
$69.95 $49.95
Wishlist
Set of safety harnesses and nail bags No3 (5 pockets)
  **This offer cannot be combined with any other promotion** Set includes three Duracuir Total 10-pocket nail bags Set includes 1161205C Comfortable Construction Positioning Harness with EZ-Link Web Adapter, Ring in D...
$299.95 $259.95
Wishlist
Thank you for your registration !

fp Harnais de sécurité – Riobec
shipping icon

pickup icon

Livraison gratuite à l'achat de 100$ et plus !
Trousse pour couvreur (50')
Trousse pour couvreur / Roofing kit Nos trousses de couvreurs vous offrent une solution économique et complète pour tous vos travaux de toitures.    Capacité: 310LBS Taille: Universelle Comprends: -Harnais de sécurité -Ancrage de toiture réutilisable -Coulisseau d'arrêt en combo...
219.95$ 159.00$
Liste de souhaits
Ensemble Harnais de sécurité et sacs à clous No1 (7 poches)
    L'ensemble comprend trois sacs à clous Duracuir Total de 7 poches L'ensemble comprend le Harnais de positionnement confortable pour la construction 1161205C avec adaptateur en toile EZ-Link, un anneau en D fixe pour minimiser les ajustements pendant le travail...
384.95$ 309.95$
Liste de souhaits
Ensemble Harnais de sécurité et sacs à clous No2 (10 poches)
  **Cette offre ne peut être jumelée à aucune autre promotion** L'ensemble comprend trois sacs à clous Duracuir Total de 10 poches L'ensemble comprend le Harnais de positionnement confortable pour la construction 1161205C avec adaptateur en toile EZ-Link, un anneau en D...
429.95$ 379.95$
Liste de souhaits
DBI SALA Harnais de sécurité ExoFit avec sacs à clous intégrés
  Le Harnais pour la construction ExoFitMC DBI-SALA® 3MMC est doté d’un anneau en D dorsal, d’une ceinture coussinée avec anneaux en D latéraux, d’étuis à outils amovibles, de sangles cuissardes à boucles à attache rapide et d’un rembourrage confortable intégré. Le...
631.00$
Liste de souhaits
Travaux en hauteur
Enseignes de chantier Enseigne de sécurité Travaux en hauteur Bilingue Enseigne en plastique durable 10'' x 14''
17.25$
Liste de souhaits
Harnais de sécurité pour sacs à clous
  Ceinture à la taille permettant d'ajouter les sacs à clous de votre choix ! Harnais de positionnement confortable pour la construction Protecta® 3MMC avec adaptateur en toile EZ-Link, un anneau en D fixe pour minimiser les ajustements pendant le travail...
165.00$
Liste de souhaits
Harnais de sécurité pour sacs à clous (Attaches rapide)
 Ceinture à la taille permettant d'ajouter les sacs à clous de votre choix ! Harnais de positionnement confortable pour la construction Protecta® 3MMC avec adaptateur en toile EZ-Link, un anneau en D fixe pour minimiser les ajustements pendant le travail et...
299.00$
Liste de souhaits
Harnais de sécurité
Remplace le numéro de pièce 1191429C du fabricant. Le dé d’accrochage fixe réduit la nécessité de faire des ajustements durant la journée de travail. Spécialement conçu pour un confort accru Rembourrage dorsal respirant et évacuant la sueur avec bordure molle...
129.00$
Liste de souhaits
Harnais de sécurité - Attaches rapide
Remplace le numéro de pièce 1191259C du fabricant. Le dé d’accrochage fixe réduit la nécessité de faire des ajustements durant la journée de travail. Spécialement conçu pour un confort accru Rembourrage dorsal respirant et évacuant la sueur avec bordure molle...
210.00$
Liste de souhaits
Harnais de sécurité *LIQUIDATION*
• Harnais économique conforme aux normes CSA Z259.10 • Taille universelle  
64.95$ 49.95$
Liste de souhaits

Harnais de sécurité

À partir de94.00$
Harnais de sécurité
Remplace le numéro de pièce 1191239C du fabricant. Le dé d’accrochage fixe réduit la nécessité de faire des ajustements durant la journée de travail. Conception moderne donnant au harnais un aspect frais et épuré Dispositif de retenue de longe à...
À partir de94.00$
Liste de souhaits
Ceinture de positionnement
  Ceinture à boucles à ardillon dotée d’anneaux en D latéraux et d’un rembourrage de protection aux hanches. 3M fabrique une vaste gamme de ceintures complètes confortables. Par exemple, les rembourrages de protection de 7,62 cm (3 po) sont conçus pour le...
86.00$
Liste de souhaits
Harnais de sécurité
Harnais de sécurité Delta CSA Z259.10-18 Classe  Taille unique 
69.95$ 49.95$
Liste de souhaits
Ensemble Harnais de sécurité et sacs à clous No3 (5 poches)
  **Cette offre ne peut être jumelée à aucune autre promotion** L'ensemble comprend trois sacs à clous Duracuir Total de 10 poches L'ensemble comprend le Harnais de positionnement confortable pour la construction 1161205C avec adaptateur en toile EZ-Link, un anneau en D...
299.95$ 259.95$
Liste de souhaits
Merci de votre inscription !