fp Timberland PRO - Riobec
Free shipping with the purchase of $ 100 or more!
Timberland PRO sandal with anti-fatigue sole
  HEAT RESISTANT OUTSOLE The combination of Timberland PRO® rubber and a rugged sole design provides a set that is resistant to hot surfaces between 300 ° C (572 ° F) and 538 ° C (1 ° F) according to Standard...
$42.50

Timberland Core Tee

$29.95
  • Black
  • Grey
Timberland Core Tee
  Labelless, preshrunk and made from a soft cotton jersey, our Cotton Core t-shirt is the ultimate garment on the jobsite or as a complement to your regular t-shirt wardrobe. Jersey knit 100% preshrunk cotton Original fit ...
$29.95
  • Black
  • Grey
Timberland T-shirt - MEDIUM
*CLEARANCE* Tagless, pre-shrunk and made from a soft cotton jersey, our Cotton Core t-shirt is the perfect garment on the jobsite or as an addition to your regular t-shirt wardrobe. 100% preshrunk cotton jersey knit Original fit...
$29.95 $19.95
Timberland Performance Tee
The new Timberland Wicking t-shirt is one of the most comfortable t-shirts we have to offer! Comfortable, elastic fabric Timberland PRO® moisture-wicking technology keeps you dry Timberland PRO® FLEX technology gives you...
$34.95
Timberland Performance Jersey
  The same moisture wicking, sun protection and sturdy performance as the Base Plate long sleeve moisture wicking T-shirt, but with the Timberland PRO® logo on the sleeve. It can be used as an ideal base coat or ...
$34.95
Timberland PRO socks (6 pairs)
Enough work socks for a full week on the jobsite, plus an extra pair to give you an extra day to do your laundry. Padded, reinforced, breathable and equipped with a supportive arch, these socks...
$29.75
Timberland PRO 1/4 socks (6 pairs)
Enough work socks for a full week on the jobsite, plus an extra pair to give you an extra day to do your laundry. Padded, reinforced, breathable and equipped with a supportive arch, these socks...
$29.75

Kangaroo CAT Panel

$75.00 $49.00
  • Black
  • Grey
Kangaroo CAT Panel
***WHILE STOCKS LAST***
$75.00 $49.00
  • Black
  • Grey
Timberland GridWorks (Raincoat)
  Equipped with an outsole that optimizes grip in cold weather, our men's Gridworks waterproof work boots are designed for icy, oily, slippery or rough terrain. With their alloy safety toe caps and protection against...
$259.95
  • Brown
  • Black
Timberland Boondock Work Boots (Waterproof)
  Why is this boot in our top 10? What about the famous Boondock...! It is clearly one of the best-selling boots in recent years on the construction market and it is simply...
$319.95
  • Beige
  • Black
Timberland Boondock - WINTER (Insulation 1000g)
  Keep your eyes and feet cool on the jobsite with these waterproof Timberland PRO® Boondock men's work boots containing 1 grams of Thermolite ™ insulation. The composite safety toe and anti-fatigue footbed protect the ...
$339.95
Timberland Boondock (Ballistic Nylon) - PT: 7.5
Work Boots DESCRIPTION AND FEATURES Our waterproof Timberland PRO® Boondock men's work boots perform well on any job site thanks to their composite safety toe cap, anti-fatigue footbed and 200g Thermolite ™ insulation.
$320.00 $259.00

Timberland Endurance (Women)

$250.00 $239.95
  • Black
  • Beige
Timberland Endurance (Women)
Model A22SD231 A work boot as tough as the woman who wears it. It offers unparalleled protection thanks to waterproof technology, a composite safety toe cap and a puncture-resistant plate Full leather ...
$250.00 $239.95
  • Black
  • Beige
Timberland Boondock 6 '' Work Boots (Waterproof)
    DESCRIPTION AND FEATURES Our waterproof Timberland PRO® Boondock men's work boots perform well on any job site thanks to their composite safety toe, anti-fatigue footbed and 200g Thermolite ™ insulation designed ...
$309.95

Timberland Radius (Female)

$154.95
  • Black / purple
Timberland Radius (Female)
  Safety Shoes Our Radiusn men's safety toe work shoe features HoverSpring ™ and TimberlandPRO Flex technologies to provide the ultimate in comfort and long-lasting support. Ripstop nylon upper that resists ...
$154.95
  • Black / purple
Timberland Anti-Fatigue Insoles
  ORTHOLITE® TOP LAYER Provides high quality comfort and moisture management OUTLAST® UPPER COATING Provides thermal regulation and antimicrobial control PROFILED INSOLE SUITABLE FOR FOOT ANATOMY Wraps the foot for ...
$35.00

TimberlandPRO Flap Beanie

$18.00
  • Black
  • Orange
  • Charcoal
  • Pink
TimberlandPRO Flap Beanie
Our cozy toques give you an extra layer of warmth on the jobsite. And they can easily be worn elsewhere than at work: these winter hats give everyday a robust style. Stretch 100% acrylic ribbed knit PRO® Logo ...
$18.00
  • Black
  • Orange
  • Charcoal
  • Pink
Timberland Boondock (Pull-On)
Why is this boot in our top 10? What about the famous Boondock ...! It is clearly one of the best-selling boots of the last few years in the construction market and that's simply because ...
$349.95
CAT-Heavy Duty T-shirt
*CLEARANCE* Tagless, pre-shrunk and made from a soft cotton jersey, our Cotton Core t-shirt is the perfect garment on the jobsite or as an addition to your regular t-shirt wardrobe. 100% preshrunk cotton jersey knit Original fit...
$36.00 $25.00
Timberland PRO Ironhide Jacket
Our Ironhide Hooded Jacket has insulation in targeted areas to keep you warm where you need it, and it protects you from all kinds of precipitation with RainRepel™ water-repellent technology. Moreover, he...
$199.95
Thank you for your registration !

fp Timberland PRO – Riobec
Livraison gratuite à l'achat de 100$ et plus !
Sandale Timberland PRO avec semelle antifatigue
  SEMELLE D’USURE RÉSISTANTE À LA CHALEUR La combinaison du caoutchouc Timberland PRO® et d’une conception de semelle robuste offre un ensemble résistant aux surfaces chaudes entre 300 °C (572 °F) et 538 °C (1 000 °F) selon la norme...
42.50$
Liste de souhaits

T-shirt Timberland Core

29.95$
  • Noir
  • Gris
T-shirt Timberland Core
  Sans étiquette, prérétréci et fabriqué à partir d'un doux jersey de coton, notre t-shirt Cotton Core est le vêtement par excellence au chantier ou comme complément à votre garde-robe de t-shirts habituels. Tricot jersey 100 % coton prérétréci Coupe d'origine...
29.95$
  • Noir
  • Gris
Liste de souhaits
T-shirt Timberland Performance
Le nouveau t-shirt Timberland Wicking compte parmi les t-shirts les plus confortables que nous avons à offrir ! Tissu confortable et élastique  La technologie d'évacuation de l'humidité Timberland PRO® vous garde au sec La technologie Timberland PRO® FLEX vous procure...
29.00$
Liste de souhaits
Chandail Performance Timberland
  La même évacuation de l'humidité, protection solaire et performance robuste que le tee-shirt à manches longues Base Plate évacuant l'humidité, mais avec le logo Timberland PRO® sur la manche. Il peut être utilisé comme couche de base idéale ou...
34.95$
Liste de souhaits
Bas Timberland PRO (6 paires)
Des chaussettes de travail en quantité suffisante pour une semaine complète sur le chantier, plus une paire supplémentaire pour vous donner un jour de plus pour faire votre lessive. Matelassées, renforcées, respirantes et dotées d'une cambrure de maintien, ces chaussettes...
29.75$
Liste de souhaits
Bas Timberland PRO 1/4 (6 paires)
Des chaussettes de travail en quantité suffisante pour une semaine complète sur le chantier, plus une paire supplémentaire pour vous donner un jour de plus pour faire votre lessive. Matelassées, renforcées, respirantes et dotées d'une cambrure de maintien, ces chaussettes...
29.75$
Liste de souhaits
Timberland Honcho RainRepel *LIQUIDATION*
  Ce haut à capuchon a été pensé pour les chantiers. Le capuchon doublé reste dans le col et ne vous dérange pas pendant que vous travaillez. Sortez-le pour protéger votre tête lorsque vous en avez besoin. Le tissu permet...
89.95$ 69.00$
Liste de souhaits
Timberland GridWorks (Imperméable)
  Munies d'une semelle d'usure optimisant l'adhérence par temps froids, nos bottes de travail imperméables Gridworks pour hommes sont conçues pour les terrains glacés, huileux, glissants ou accidentés. Avec leurs embouts de sécurité en alliage et leur protection contre les...
259.95$
  • Brune
  • Noir
Liste de souhaits
Bottes de travail Timberland Boondock (Imperméable)
  Pourquoi cette botte fait-elle partie de notre top 10 ?  Que dire de la fameuse Boondock... ! Elle fait clairement partie des bottes les plus vendues au cours des dernières années sur le marché de la construction et c'est tout simplement...
319.95$
  • Beige
  • Noir
Liste de souhaits
Timberland Boondock
 Pourquoi cette botte fait-elle partie de notre top 10 ?  Que dire de la fameuse Boondock... ! Elle fait clairement partie des bottes les plus vendues au cours des dernières années sur le marché de la construction et c'est tout simplement parce...
279.95$
  • Brun
Liste de souhaits
Timberland Boondock (Nylon Balistique) - PT: 7.5 / 8
Bottes de travail DESCRIPTION ET CARACTÉRISTIQUES Nos bottes de travail Timberland PRO® Boondock imperméables pour hommes performent bien sur tous les chantiers grâce à leur embout de sécurité en composite, leur assise plantaire antifatigue et leur isolant Thermolite™ de 200 g...
320.00$ 259.00$
Liste de souhaits

Timberland Endurance (Femme)

250.00$ 239.95$
  • Noir
  • Beige
Timberland Endurance (Femme)
Modèle A22SD231 Une botte de travail aussi solide que la femme qui la porte. Elle offre une protection sans pareille grâce à une technologie imperméable, un embout de sécurité en composite et une plaque résistant à la perforation   Cuir pleine...
250.00$ 239.95$
  • Noir
  • Beige
Liste de souhaits
Bottes de travail Timberland Boondock 6'' (Imperméable)
    DESCRIPTION ET CARACTÉRISTIQUES Nos bottes de travail Timberland PRO® Boondock imperméables pour hommes performent bien sur tous les chantiers grâce à leur embout de sécurité en composite, leur assise plantaire antifatigue et leur isolant Thermolite™ de 200 g conçu...
309.95$
Liste de souhaits

Timberland Radius (Femme)

154.95$
  • Noir/violet
Timberland Radius (Femme)
  Chaussures de sécurité Notre chaussure de travail Radiusn à embout de sécurité pour hommes présente les technologies HoverSpring™ et TimberlandPRO Flex pour offrir le summum du confort et du soutien de façon durable. Tige en nylon antidéchirure qui résiste...
154.95$
  • Noir/violet
Liste de souhaits
Semelles Anti-Fatigue Timberland
  COUCHE SUPÉRIEURE EN ORTHOLITE®   Offre un confort et une gestion de l'humidité de grande qualité REVÊTEMENT SUPÉRIEUR OUTLAST® Offre la régulation thermique et le contrôle anti-microbien SEMELLE INTÉRIEURE PROFILÉE ADAPTÉE À L'ANATOMIE DU PIED Enveloppe le pied pour...
35.00$
Liste de souhaits
Semelles Timberland StepPropel
  La technologie StepPropel de Timberland vous offre un retour d'énergie sur chaque pas que vous faites durant la journée grâce à des milliers de perles de polyutéthane compressés.  REVÊTEMENT SUPÉRIEUR ORTHOLITE®Le revêtement supérieur Ortholite offre une saine gestion de l'humidité dans votre botte...
39.95$
Liste de souhaits

Tuque à rabat TimberlandPRO

18.00$
  • Noir
  • Orange
  • Charbon
  • Rose
Tuque à rabat TimberlandPRO
Nos tuques douillettes vous offrent une couche de chaleur supplémentaire sur le chantier. Et on peut très bien les porter ailleurs qu'au travail : ces chapeaux d'hiver donnent au quotidien un style robuste. Tricot côtelé 100 % acrylique extensible Logo PRO®...
18.00$
  • Noir
  • Orange
  • Charbon
  • Rose
Liste de souhaits
Timberland Boondock (Pull-On)
Pourquoi cette botte fait-elle partie de notre top 10 ?  Que dire de la fameuse Boondock... ! Elle fait clairement partie des bottes les plus vendues au cours des dernières années sur le marché de la construction et c'est tout simplement parce...
349.95$
Liste de souhaits
Merci de votre inscription !