fp Hand protection - Work gloves - Riobec
shipping icon

pickup icon

Free shipping with the purchase of $ 100 or more!
Utility CLC Work Gloves
Three fingers suitable for touch screens Soft and comfortable synthetic leather palm Breathable mesh back of the hand Elastic cuffs     
$19.75
Wishlist
CLC Cushioned Utility PRO Work Gloves
Three fingers suitable for touch screens Soft and comfortable synthetic leather palm Breathable mesh back of the hand Elastic cuffs with Velcro fastening Cushioned back of the hand for impact resistance    
$23.75
Wishlist
Desert Camo CLC Work Gloves
Three fingers suitable for touch screens Cushioned synthetic leather palm Breathable mesh back of the hand Elastic cuffs with Velcro fastening     
$25.75
Wishlist
Desert Camo Impact CLC Work Gloves
Three fingers suitable for touch screens Cushioned synthetic leather palm Breathable mesh back hand with impact resistant TPR protection. Elastic cuffs with velcro fastening     
$32.75
Wishlist
CLC Cut Resistant Gloves
Approved Thus A5 Three fingers suitable for touch screens Cut-resistant synthetic leather palm Breathable mesh back of the hand     
$31.75
Wishlist
ClutchGear Mechanics Gloves
Sold by: Pair Inserts in light and breathable forks (between the fingers) for greater flexibility and better comfort Reinforced thumb joint to prevent wear Stretch back with neoprene padding on the joints to protect against ...
$22.20
Wishlist
CLC Mechanic Gloves
-Premium goat leather gloves with reinforced palm -Adjustable neoprene cuffs with velcro -Stretch lycra between fingers for better comfort 
$31.75
Wishlist
SnowForce Winter Gloves (-30)
Three insulating layers to keep you warm without cluttering Waterproof and breathable Ski-Dri2 ™ Porcelain inserts that block water and wind Seams covered with Kevlar® and stainless steel and padded with foam to protect against ...
$67.00
Wishlist
ClutchGear Winter Gloves
Superior Glove was founded in Canada, so of course we know winter. Designed for cold and harsh climates, these gloves feature a goatskin palm, split leather pieces and a thumb crotch ...
$26.80
Wishlist
Deluxe Lined Driver's Gloves (-30)
  Intended for use in extreme cold conditions, these driver's gloves are made from a tough goat leather that offers ANSI level 4 puncture resistance. They have a lining ...
$43.95 $43.50
Wishlist
Cut-resistant gloves
  Excellent resistance to cuts and abrasion Sold by: Pair Polyurethane increases grip in wet or oily conditions Well adjusted, breathable and flexible, with an ergonomic shape The gloves allow excellent dexterity and flexibility The ...
$6.95
Wishlist
SuperiorTouch Cut-Resistant Gloves
  These gloves are made from Dyneema®, an extremely durable fabric yet light and cool to the touch, making them a great choice for working in hot environments. A fitted cut, an ergonomic shape and a high level ...
$19.95 $17.49
Wishlist
MaxiCut Cut-Resistant Gloves
  Nylon knitted support. Level 2 resistance to cutting. Nitrile micro foam coating on palm and fingers. Airtech® technology for 360 ° breathability. Thin and comfortable Very good dexterity Reinforcement between the thumb and forefinger ...
$12.99
Wishlist
Hy-Flex Cut-Resistant Gloves 11-518
  Nylon knitted support. Level 2 resistance to cutting. Nitrile micro foam coating on palm and fingers. Airtech® technology for 360 ° breathability. Thin and comfortable Very good dexterity Reinforcement between the thumb and forefinger ...
$11.95
Wishlist
A3 Cut Resistant Gloves (WINTER)
The all-over PVC coating prevents these water-repellent gloves from stiffening in wet and freezing conditions, making them an excellent choice for any job involving contact with snow. Their fleece lining ...
$13.88
Wishlist
Anti-Vibration Cut-Resistant Gloves
Anti-vibration cut resistant gloves with grippy microporous nitrile coating Made with TenActiv ™ composite filament fiber yarn that is stronger than steel on a weight equal basis. ANSI level A4 cut protection Nitrile coating ...
$22.95
Wishlist
High Visibility Leather Gloves
  Safety glove with good abrasion resistance Fingertips and full thickness leather seam tape Fluorescent orange backing and two gray reflective strips for maximum visibility Rubberized safety wrist Sold by: Pair ...
$10,095.00
Wishlist
leather gloves
Excellent water, oil and stain repelling properties Reinforcement parts at thumb and palm level Reflective silver bands for greater night visibility Superior quality and durability
$24.50
Wishlist
Cowhide leather work gloves
Type of leather on the palm: Cowhide leather Wrist style: Safety Wrist material: Plasticized (PE) Size: Regular Sold / priced per: Pair Qty per case: 120 Caliber: Standard quality Thumb style: Lateral Cut: American Made of leather ...
$4.95
Wishlist
Driver's gloves
    Lining: Unlined Leather type on palm: Cow grain leather Sold / priced per: pair Case Qty: 120 Excellent comfort, durability and dexterity Oil and water resistant Smooth leather finish Tight and good fit. ..
$9.95
Wishlist
Deluxe lined 3 finger fitter mittens
  Endura® 361DLXFTL Heavy-duty winter mittens designed for the lineman These winter mittens are made with thick horsehide leather reinforced at the palm and thumb to increase durability, especially in ...
$66.50
Wishlist
Lined leather mitts
  The solution to cold fingers is in these durable mittens made from tough cowhide that offer protection in temperatures down to -35 ° C / -31 ° F. They are lined with layers of soft insulation like a pillow ...
$18.95
Wishlist
Deluxe Lined Fitter's Gloves (Pair)
  Endura® 365DLXFTL Heavy-duty lineman gloves for high visibility and warmth down to -10 ° C / 15 ° F These heavy cowhide gloves feature silver retro-reflective bands along their 6 ″ cuffs for .. .
$71.50
Wishlist
Lined driver's gloves
  Lining: Fleece Type of leather on the palm: Cowhide leather Sold / price by: Pair Qty per case: 120 Superior abrasion resistance Good resistance to oil and water Excellent comfort and durability
$10.95
Wishlist
Endura Deluxe Driver's Gloves
Goat grain leather pilot gloves treated with Oilbloc solution Goat grain leather treated with Oilbloc ™ for unbeatable oil resistance Goatskin is exceptionally strong and abrasion resistant and features a ...
$30.15
Wishlist
Lined leather gloves
  Cowhide Lining: Boa Superior thermal power Superior abrasion resistance Excellent comfort and durability Well resistant to oil and water Rubberized safety cuff Uses: handling in extremely cold conditions, fabrication, metal handling and. ..
$7.10
Wishlist
XXL split leather gloves
Size: 2XLarge Type of leather on the palm: Split cowhide Sold / price by: Pair Qty per case: 60 Caliber: Standard quality Good abrasion resistance
$3.95
Wishlist
XXL lined split leather gloves
Size: 2T-Large Lining: Boa Type of leather on the palm: Split cow leather Wrist style: Safety Wrist material: Rubberized Sold by: Pair Thumb style: Lateral Cut: American First quality workmanship Superior thermal power Good resistance ...
$7.45
Wishlist
Leather gloves for women
Superior abrasion resistance Excellent comfort and durability Good resistance to oil and water Fingertips and strips with full thickness leather knuckles Uses: handling, manufacturing, metal handling and construction
$5.50
Wishlist
Premium Endura welding gloves
  The specially treated leather prolongs the life of the glove and provides excellent resistance to sparks and flame Lined with 4 mm-thick flame-resistant foam The leather is treated with additional aluminum and chrome, for ...
$40.08
Wishlist
Welder's gloves
  Constructed of strong split cowhide leather Excellent abrasion resistance Thermal cotton lined palm provides extra heat protection Reinforced seams at all critical points Sewn with DuPont® Kevlar® thread for a smooth seam ...
$8.50
Wishlist
TIG Welding gloves
  Manufactured in standard quality pigskin Designed for precision welding operations Excellent fit and dexterity Exceptional durability Double band on the thumbs which extends the service life 4 "cuff wrist which offers ...
$10.49
Wishlist
Double palm leather gloves
Leather lining for superior quality protection Excellent abrasion resistance Palm lined with absorbent cotton Rubber safety wrist Fingertips and tape with full leather seams Uses: robust handling, manufacturing and handling ...
$5.49
Wishlist
100% waterproof lined gloves
* We recommend taking one size larger than your usual gloves * Durable insulated grip that repels water, designed to protect against cold temperatures For general handling in cold environments requiring abrasion resistance and ...
$9.25
Wishlist
Viking MaxxGrip Gloves
Textured palm for improved dexterity Rubber coated palm Seamless poly / cotton knit breathable and comfortable  
$3.24
Wishlist
Viking MaxxGrip Thermo Gloves
Textured palm for better dexterity Rubber coated palm Seamless poly / cotton knit breathable and comfortable Lined glove for working in cold weather  
$3.95
Wishlist
Latex Coated Lined Polyester Gloves
DESCRIPTION Polyester knit glove, Gauge 13 Latex coating on palm and fingers Cold resistant: lined High comfort APPLICATIONS Outdoor work. General handling. Refrigeration.
$7.50
Wishlist
ShowaBest All Purpose Gloves
  The nitri-flex lite takes the nitri-flex product to a whole new level in tactile dexterity and comfort. Using the same flat coating technology, nitri-flex lite is available in a breathable nylon liner. The glove is ideal ...
$4.95
Wishlist
Ronco 100% waterproof gloves
Machined shell and moisture-permeable latex foam that dissipates sweat and reduces cold inside the glove Double latex coating that provides high abrasion resistance and extended use Coating technology that ...
$5.49
Wishlist
10 '' PVC gloves
Bright orange PVC with rough finish Lightweight foam padded liner Resists most oils, acids, greases and solvents Uses: Fisheries, petrochemical industry, mining, outdoor winter conditions
$7.70
Wishlist
100% waterproof PVC gloves
Silicone Free Premium Flexible Ultra Flexible PVC Coatings 13 Gauge Seamless Interlock Lining Double Soaking for Added Durability Preformed Glove for Ultimate Dexterity and Comfortability Raw finish that provides superior grip
$4.95
Wishlist
Unlined green nitrile gloves
Unlined to improve dexterity Embossed diamond pattern that provides a superior grip Resists cuts, punctures and abrasion 15 "length, 22 mil thickness Accepted for use in product factories ...
$9.68
Wishlist
18 '' rubber gloves
Uses: handling chemicals, sandblasting, plating, maintenance of factories and laboratories Provide superior protection against water-based chemicals such as acids, alkalis, alcohols and caustics Rolled wrist for excellent tear resistance Smooth finish ...
$7.10
Wishlist
Long nitrile gloves 26 ''
Seamless nitrile gloves, therefore waterproof Elastic closure near the shoulder ensuring dryness and comfort Rough finish for excellent grip and for abrasion resistance Length: 26 '' Wrist style: to the shoulder Thickness: 30 ...
$27.62
Wishlist
100% waterproof lined gloves
Glove all PVC and NBR, Triple thickness Acrylic polar lining 10 gauge Palm rough finish Length 30 cm (12 '') Cold resistant Extremely flexible even in contact with cold Durability and dexterity Resistant to several chemicals APPLICATIONS Chemical treatment ....
$16.40
Wishlist
Thank you for your registration !

fp Protection des mains - Gants de Travail – Riobec
Livraison gratuite à l'achat de 100$ et plus !
Gants de travail Utility CLC
Trois doigts adaptés pour les écrans tactiles  Paume en cuir synthétique souple et confortable Dos de la main en mesh respirant  Poignets élastiques     
19.75$
Liste de souhaits
Gants de travail Utility PRO coussiné CLC
Trois doigts adaptés pour les écrans tactiles  Paume en cuir synthétique souple et confortable Dos de la main en mesh respirant  Poignets élastiques avec attache velcro Dos de la main coussiné offrant une résistance aux impacts    
23.75$
Liste de souhaits
Gants de travail Desert Camo CLC
Trois doigts adaptés pour les écrans tactiles  Paume en cuir synthétique coussinée Dos de la main en mesh respirant  Poignets élastiques avec attache à velcro     
25.75$
Liste de souhaits
Gants de travail Desert Camo Impact CLC
Trois doigts adaptés pour les écrans tactiles  Paume en cuir synthétique coussinée Dos de la main en mesh respirant avec protection en TPR résistant aux impacts. Poignets élastiques avec attache à velcro     
32.75$
Liste de souhaits
Gants anti-coupures CLC
Approuvés Ainsi A5 Trois doigts adaptés pour les écrans tactiles  Paume en cuir synthétique résistante aux coupures Dos de la main en mesh respirant     
31.75$
Liste de souhaits
Gants de mécanicien ClutchGear
Vendu par: Paire Insertions en fourchettes légères et respirantes (entre les doigts) pour une plus grande souplesse et un meilleur confort Articulation des pouces renforcée pour prévenir l'usure Dos extensibles avec rembourrage de néoprène sur les jointures pour protéger contre...
22.20$
Liste de souhaits
Gants de mécanicien CLC
-Gants en cuir de chèvre de première qualité avec paume renforcies  -Poignets en néoprène ajustables à velcro  -Entre-doigts en lycra extensible pour un meilleur confort 
31.75$
Liste de souhaits
Gants d'hiver SnowForce (-30)
Trois couches isolantes pour vous garder bien au chaud sans vous encombrer Pi`èces insérées Porelle Ski-Dri2™ imperméables et respirantes qui bloquent l'eau et le vent Jointures recouvertes de Kevlar® et d'acier inoxydable et rembourrées de mousse pour vous protéger contre...
67.00$
Liste de souhaits
Gants d'hiver ClutchGear
Superior Glove a été fondé au Canada, alors bien sûr, nous connaissons l'hiver. Conçus pour les climats froids et rigoureux, ces gants sont dotés d'une paume en cuir de chèvre, de pièces en cuir fendu et d'un entrejambe de pouce...
26.80$
Liste de souhaits
Gants de Conducteur doublés deluxe (-30)
  Destinés à être utilisés dans des conditions de froid extrême, ces gants de conducteur sont fabriqués à partir d'un cuir de chèvre robuste qui offre une résistance à la perforation de niveau 4 ANSI. Ils sont dotés d'une doublure...
43.95$ 43.50$
Liste de souhaits
Gants Anti-Coupures
  Excellente résistance aux coupures et à l'abrasion Vendu par: Paire Le polyuréthane augmente l'adhérence dans les conditions mouillées ou huileuses Bien ajustés, respirants et flexibles, avec une forme ergonomique Les gants permettent une dextérité et une flexibilité excellentes Les...
6.49$
Liste de souhaits
Gants Anti-Coupures SuperiorTouch
  Ces gants sont fabriqués en Dyneema®, un tissu extrêmement résistant mais léger et frais au toucher, ce qui en fait un excellent choix pour travailler dans des environnements chauds. Une coupe ajustée, une forme ergonomique et un haut niveau...
17.49$
Liste de souhaits
Gants Anti-Coupures MaxiCut
  Support tricoté vanisé Nylon. Résistance de niveau 2 à la coupure. Enduction paume et doigts en micro mousse de Nitrile. Technologie Airtech® pour une respirabilité à 360°. Mince et confortable Très bonne dextérité Renfort entre le pouce et l’index...
12.99$
Liste de souhaits
Gants Anti-Coupures Hy-Flex 11-518
  Support tricoté vanisé Nylon. Résistance de niveau 2 à la coupure. Enduction paume et doigts en micro mousse de Nitrile. Technologie Airtech® pour une respirabilité à 360°. Mince et confortable Très bonne dextérité Renfort entre le pouce et l’index...
11.95$
Liste de souhaits
Gants Anti-Coupure A3 (HIVER)
L'enduction PVC sur toute la surface empêche ces gants hydrofuges de se rigidifier dans des conditions humides et de gel, ce qui en fait un excellent choix pour tout travail impliquant un contact avec la neige. Leur doublure en polaire...
13.88$
Liste de souhaits
Gants Anti-Vibrations résistants aux Coupures
Gants antivibrations résistants aux coupures avec enduit de nitrile microporeux adhérent Fabriqués avec le fil TenActiv™ de fibre filament composite qui est plus résistant que l'acier à poids égal. Protection de niveau A4 contre les coupures selon l'ANSI Revêtement de nitrile...
22.95$
Liste de souhaits
Gants de cuir Haute-Visibilité
  Gant de sécurité ayant une bonne résistance à l'abrasion Bouts des doigts et bande aux jointures en cuir pleine épaisseur Endos orange fluorescent et deux bandes réfléchissantes grise pour une visibilité maximale Poignet de sécurité caoutchouté Vendu par: Paire...
10,095.00$
Liste de souhaits
Gants de cuir
Excellentes propriétés repoussant l'eau, l'huile et les taches Pièces de renforcement au niveau du pouce et de la paume Bandes argentées réfléchissantes pour une plus grande visibilité nocturne Qualité et durabilité supérieure
24.50$
Liste de souhaits
Gants en cuir de vache
Type de cuir sur la paume: Cuir fleur de vache Style de poignet: Sécurité Matériau du poignet: Plastifié (PE) Taille: Régulière Vendu/prix par: Paire Qté par caisse: 120 Calibre: Qualité standard Style de pouce: Latéral Coupe: Américaine Fabriqués en cuir...
4.95$
Liste de souhaits
Gants de conducteur
    Doublure: Non doublé Type de cuir sur la paume: Cuir fleur de vache Vendu/prix par:  paire Qté par caisse: 120 Excellents confort, durabilité et dextérité Résistants à l'huile et à l'eau Fini cuir lisse Ajustement serré et bonne...
9.95$
Liste de souhaits
Mitaines de monteur 3 doigts doublée deluxe
  Endura® 361DLXFTL Mitaines d'hiver robustes conçues pour le monteur de lignes Ces moufles d'hiver sont fabriquées avec un cuir de cheval épais renforcé au niveau de la paume et du pouce pour augmenter la durabilité, en particulier dans les...
66.50$
Liste de souhaits
Mitaines d'hiver en cuir
  La solution aux doigts froids se trouve dans ces moufles durables fabriquées à partir de vachette résistante qui offrent une protection par des températures allant jusqu'à -35°C / -31°F. Elles sont doublées de couches d'isolant doux comme un oreiller...
18.95$
Liste de souhaits
Gants de monteur doublé deluxe (Paire)
  Endura® 365DLXFTL Gants de monteur de lignes robustes pour une visibilité élevée et une chaleur jusqu'à -10°C / 15°F Ces gants en cuir vachette épais sont dotés de bandes argentées rétroréfléchissantes le long de leurs poignets de 6″ pour...
71.50$
Liste de souhaits
Gants de conducteur doublé
  Doublure: Molleton Type de cuir sur la paume: Cuir fleur de vache Vendu/prix par: Paire Qté par caisse: 120 Résistance supérieure à l'abrasion Résistent bien à l'huile et à l'eau Excellents confort et durabilité
10.95$
Liste de souhaits
Gants de conducteur Endura Deluxe
Gants de pilote en cuir fleur de chèvre traités à la solution Oilbloc Cuir fleur de chèvre traité avec Oilbloc™ pour une résistance à l'huile imbattable La peau de caprins est exceptionnellement robuste et résistante à l'abrasion et présente un...
30.15$
Liste de souhaits
Gants en cuir doublés
  Cuir de vache Doublure: Boa Pouvoir thermique supérieur Résistance supérieure à l'abrasion Excellents confort et durabilité Résistent bien à l'huile et à l'eau Poignet de sécurité caoutchouté Utilisations: manutention dans des conditions extrêmement froides, fabrication, manipulation du métal et...
7.10$
Liste de souhaits
Gants en cuir fendu XXL
Taille: 2XLarge Type de cuir sur la paume: Cuir de vache refendu Vendu/prix par: Paire Qté par caisse: 60 Calibre: Qualité standard Bonne résistance à l'abrasion
3.95$
Liste de souhaits
Gants en cuir fendu doublés XXL
Taille: 2T-Grand Doublure: Boa Type de cuir sur la paume: Cuir de vache refendu Style de poignet: Sécurité Matériau du poignet: Caoutchouté Vendu par: Paire Style de pouce: Latéral Coupe: Américaine Fabrication de première qualité Pouvoir thermique supérieur Bonne résistance...
7.45$
Liste de souhaits
Gants de cuir pour femmes
Résistance supérieure à l'abrasion Excellents confort et durabilité Résistent bien à l'huile et à l'eau Bouts des doigts et bandes aux jointures en cuir pleine épaisseur Utilisations: manutention, fabrication, manipulation du métal et construction
5.50$
Liste de souhaits
Gants de soudure de luxe Endura
  Le cuir spécialement traité prolonge la vie du gant et fournit une excellente résistance aux étincelles et aux flammes  Lined with 4 mm-thick flame-resistant foam Le cuir est traité avec un supplément d'aluminium et de chrome, pour une résistance...
40.08$
Liste de souhaits
Gants de soudeur
  Fabriqués en cuir de vache refendu solide Excellente résistance à l'abrasion Paume doublée de coton thermique qui offre une protection supplémentaire contre la chaleur Coutures renforcées à tous les points critiques Cousus avec du fil KevlarMD de DuPontMD pour une couture...
8.50$
Liste de souhaits
Gants pour soudeur TIG
  Fabriqués en cuir de porc de qualité standard Conçus pour des opérations de soudage de précision Excellents ajustement et dextérité Durabilité exceptionnelle Bande double sur les pouces qui prolonge la durée d'utilisation Poignet à manchette de 4" qui offre...
10.49$
Liste de souhaits
Gants de cuir à paume double
Doublure de cuir pour une protection de qualité supérieure Excellente résistance à l'abrasion Paume doublée de coton absorbant Poignet de sécurité en caoutchouc Bouts des doigts et bande aux jointures en cuir pleine épaisseur Utilisations: manutention robuste, fabrication et manipulation...
5.49$
Liste de souhaits
Gants pour travaux forestiers
  Gant de travail en cuir réfractaire à l'eau et en nylon balistique. Il dispose d'un système anti-chip aidant à prévenir l'infiltration de copeaux de bois.
43.90$
Liste de souhaits
Gants 100% imperméables doublés
*Nous conseillons de prendre une taille plus grande que vos gants habituels*   Prise isolée durable qui repousse l'eau, conçu pour protéger contre des température froide Pour la manipulation générale dans les environnements frois nécessitant une résistance à l'abrasion et...
9.25$
Liste de souhaits
Gants Viking MaxxGrip
Paume texturée pour une meilleure dextérité  Paume enduite de caoutchouc Tricot de poly/cotton sans coutures respirant et confortable  
3.24$
Liste de souhaits
Gants Viking MaxxGrip Thermo
Paume texturée pour une meilleure dextérité  Paume enduite de caoutchouc Tricot de poly/cotton sans coutures respirant et confortable Gant doublé pour travailler par temps froid  
3.95$
Liste de souhaits
Gants de polyester doublé enduit de latex
DESCRIPTION Gant de tricot de Polyester, Jauge 13 Enduit de latex à la paume et aux doigts Résistant au froid: doublé Grand confort   APPLICATIONS Travaux extérieurs. Manutention générale. Réfrigération.
7.50$
Liste de souhaits
Gants tout usage ShowaBest
  Le nitri-flex lite prend le produit nitri-flex a un tout nouveau niveaux dans la dexterite tactile et le confort. Utilisant la meme technologie d'enduit a plat, nitri-flex lite est disponible dans une doublure nylon respirable. Le gant est ideal...
4.95$
Liste de souhaits
Gants 100% imperméables
Enveloppe usinée et mousse de latex perméable à l'humidité qui dissipe la sueur et réduit le froid à l'intérieur du gant Revêtement de latex double qui procure une résistance élevée à l'abrasion et une utilisation prolongée Technologie de revêtement qui...
5.49$
Liste de souhaits
Gants de PVC 10''
PVC orange brillant avec fini rugueux Doublure légère molletonnée en mousse  Résiste à la plupart des huiles, acides, graisses et solvants Utilisations: pêcheries, industrie pétrochimique, mines, conditions d'hiver à l'extérieur
7.70$
Liste de souhaits
Gants de PVC 100% imperméables
Sans silicone Enduits de PVC ultra flexible de première qualité Doublure interlock sans couture de calibre 13 Double trempage pour une durabilité ajoutée Gant préformé pour une ultime dextérité et du confort Fini brut qui offre une prise supérieure
4.95$
Liste de souhaits
Gants en nitrile vert sans doublure
Non doublé pour améliorer la dextérité Patron en diamant en relief qui offre une prise supérieure Résistent aux coupures, à la perforation et à l'abrasion Longueur de 15", épaisseur de 22 mils Acceptés pour utilisation dans les usines de produits...
9.68$
Liste de souhaits
Gants en caoutchouc 18''
Utilisations: manipulation de produits chimiques, sablage au jet, placage, entretien d'usines et laboratoires Offrent une protection supérieure contre les produits chimiques à base d'eau tels qu'acides, alcalis, alcools et caustiques Poignet roulé pour une excellente résistance au déchirement Fini lisse...
7.10$
Liste de souhaits
Gants longs en nitrile 26''
Gants en nitrile sans couture, donc étanches à l'eau Fermeture élastique à proximité de l'épaule assurant sécheresse et confort Fini rugueux pour une excellente adhérence et pour une résistance à l'abrasion Longueur: 26''  Style de poignet: à l'épaule Épaisseur: 30...
27.62$
Liste de souhaits
Gants 100% imperméables doublés
Gant tout PVC et NBR, Triple épaisseur Doublure polaire acrylique Jauge 10 Paume finition rugueuse Longueur 30 cm (12'') Résistant au froid Extrêmement souple même au contact du froid Durabilité et dextérité Résistant à plusieurs produits chimiques APPLICATIONS Traitement chimique....
16.40$
Liste de souhaits
Merci de votre inscription !