fp Keen - Riobec
Free shipping with the purchase of $ 100 or more!
Keen Davenport (Raincoat)
This performance work boot is built to take on the elements. With its composite toe box, lightweight insulation and waterproof protection, it keeps you comfortable all day, in any condition. Features Waterproof breathable KEEN.Dry membrane...
$280.00
philadelphia
A rugged boot that still gets the job done, the Philadelphia is waterproof and incorporates KEEN.BELLOWS FLEX for added flexibility. Features Left and right asymmetrical non-metallic carbon fiber end caps provide a low-profile fit and are...
$360.00
Keen San Jose - PT: 7/9.5/11
Try one of our lightest work boots yet. With air injected KEEN Luftcell midsole, aluminum safety toe and wedge outsole. Its unlined waterproof leather upper offers comfort on the go.
$224.99 $179.00
Keen Pittsburgh Energy
This boot expands the field-proven Hamilton lineup by adding a new KEEN.ReGEN midsole that delivers 50% energy return with every step and upgraded asymmetric carbon fiber toe caps that protect you without...
$270.00
Keen Lansing 6''
This steel toe work boot has you covered on the job. With its electrostatic dissipation technology (ESD), puncture resistant midsole and compression molded midsole, it is designed to provide optimal support...
$170.00
Keen Vista Energy
Crafted with an abrasion-resistant synthetic upper, proven KEEN.ReGEN midsole cushioning, delivering 50% energy return with every step, and carbon fiber toe caps, this low-top work sneaker is tough enough.. .
$160.00
Keen lansing
    Made of durable, waterproof leather with moisture-wicking lining, these steel toe shoes will keep you cool and dry. Reflective safety from the toe to the heel. CSA approved. LEFT AND RIGHT ROD ASYMMETRICAL END CAPS ...
$165.00
Keen Vista Energy (Female)
Designed to fit a woman's foot and packed with quality features including an abrasion-resistant synthetic material upper, proven KEEN.ReGEN midsole cushioning, delivering 50% energy return with every step. not,...
$160.00
Keen Seatle (Female)
Designed with input from tradespeople, this 8 '' aluminum-toed boot is made for a woman's foot. The puncture-resistant plate and oil- and drop-resistant outsole ...
$215.00
Thank you for your registration !

fp Keen – Riobec
Livraison gratuite à l'achat de 100$ et plus !
Keen Davenport (Imperméable)
 *Pour un temps limité, obtenez TROIS paires de bas en laine de MÉRINOS à l'achat d'une paire de botte Keen Davenport commandée en ligne* Cette botte de travail performante est conçue pour affronter les intempéries. Avec sa pointe de pieds...
280.00$
Liste de souhaits
Keen Philadelphia
Une botte robuste qui fait toujours le travail, la Philadelphia est imperméable et incorpore KEEN.BELLOWS FLEX pour une flexibilité accrue.   Caractéristiques Les embouts asymétriques gauche et droit en fibres de carbone non métalliques offrent un ajustement discret et sont...
360.00$
Liste de souhaits
Keen San Jose - PT: 7/9.5/11
Essayez une de nos bottes de travail les plus légères à ce jour. Avec semelle intercalaire KEEN Luftcell injectée à l’air, embout de sécurité d'aluminium et semelle d'usure compensée. Sa tige en cuir imperméable non doublée offre un confort à...
224.99$ 179.00$
Liste de souhaits
Keen Pittsburgh Energy
Cette botte élargit la gamme Hamilton, éprouvée en chantier, en ajoutant une nouvelle semelle intercalaire KEEN.ReGEN qui offre un retour d’énergie de 50 % à chaque pas et des embouts asymétriques en fibre de carbone améliorés qui vous protègent sans...
270.00$
Liste de souhaits
Keen Lansing 6''
Cette botte de travail à embout d’acier vous protège au travail. Avec sa technologie de dissipation électrostatique (DES), sa semelle intercalaire résistante à la perforation et sa semelle intercalaire moulée par compression, elle est conçue pour offrir un soutien optimal...
170.00$
Liste de souhaits
Keen Vista Energy
Conçue avec une tige synthétique résistante aux abrasions, le coussinage éprouvé de la semelle intercalaire KEEN.ReGEN, offrant un retour d’énergie de 50 % à chaque pas, et des embouts en fibre de carbone, cette espadrille de travail basse est suffisamment...
160.00$
Liste de souhaits
Keen Lansing
    Faites de cuir durable et imperméable avec doublure qui évacue l'humidité, ces chaussures avec embout d'acier vous garderont au frais et au sec. Sécurité réfléchissante de l'embout au talon. Approbation CSA. EMBOUTS D’ACIER ASYMÉTRIQUES GAUCHE ET DROIT TIGE...
165.00$
Liste de souhaits
Keen Vista Energy (Femme)
Conçue pour s’adapter au pied d’une femme et dotée de caractéristiques de qualité, dont une tige en matériau synthétique résistante aux abrasions, le coussinage éprouvé de la semelle intercalaire KEEN.ReGEN, offrant un retour d’énergie de 50 % à chaque pas,...
160.00$
Liste de souhaits
Keen Seatle (Femme)
Conçue en prenant compte des commentaires de femmes de métier, cette botte de 8 po à embout d’aluminium est faite pour le pied d’une femme. La plaque résistante à la perforation et la semelle d’usure résistante à l’huile et aux chutes...
215.00$
Liste de souhaits
Merci de votre inscription !