fp Winter gloves - Riobec
shipping icon

pickup icon

Free shipping with the purchase of $ 100 or more!
Deluxe Lined Driver's Gloves (-30)
  Intended for use in extreme cold conditions, these driver's gloves are made from a tough goat leather that offers ANSI level 4 puncture resistance. They have a lining ...
$43.95 $43.50
Wishlist
SnowForce Winter Gloves (-30)
Three insulating layers to keep you warm without cluttering Waterproof and breathable Ski-Dri2 ™ Porcelain inserts that block water and wind Seams covered with Kevlar® and stainless steel and padded with foam to protect against ...
$67.00
Wishlist
Deluxe Lined Fitter's Gloves (Pair)
  Endura® 365DLXFTL Heavy-duty lineman gloves for high visibility and warmth down to -10 ° C / 15 ° F These heavy cowhide gloves feature silver retro-reflective bands along their 6 ″ cuffs for .. .
$71.50
Wishlist
Deluxe lined 3 finger fitter mittens
  Endura® 361DLXFTL Heavy-duty winter mittens designed for the lineman These winter mittens are made with thick horsehide leather reinforced at the palm and thumb to increase durability, especially in ...
$66.50
Wishlist
Lined leather mitts
  The solution to cold fingers is in these durable mittens made from tough cowhide that offer protection in temperatures down to -35 ° C / -31 ° F. They are lined with layers of soft insulation like a pillow ...
$18.95
Wishlist
ClutchGear Winter Gloves
Superior Glove was founded in Canada, so of course we know winter. Designed for cold and harsh climates, these gloves feature a goatskin palm, split leather pieces and a thumb crotch ...
$26.80
Wishlist
Lined leather gloves
  Cowhide Lining: Boa Superior thermal power Superior abrasion resistance Excellent comfort and durability Well resistant to oil and water Rubberized safety cuff Uses: handling in extremely cold conditions, fabrication, metal handling and. ..
$7.10
Wishlist
XXL lined split leather gloves
Size: 2T-Large Lining: Boa Type of leather on the palm: Split cow leather Wrist style: Safety Wrist material: Rubberized Sold by: Pair Thumb style: Lateral Cut: American First quality workmanship Superior thermal power Good resistance ...
$7.45
Wishlist
Lined driver's gloves
  Lining: Fleece Type of leather on the palm: Cowhide leather Sold / price by: Pair Qty per case: 120 Superior abrasion resistance Good resistance to oil and water Excellent comfort and durability
$10.95
Wishlist
100% waterproof lined gloves
* We recommend taking one size larger than your usual gloves * Durable insulated grip that repels water, designed to protect against cold temperatures For general handling in cold environments requiring abrasion resistance and ...
$9.25
Wishlist
100% waterproof lined gloves
Glove all PVC and NBR, Triple thickness Acrylic polar lining 10 gauge Palm rough finish Length 30 cm (12 '') Cold resistant Extremely flexible even in contact with cold Durability and dexterity Resistant to several chemicals APPLICATIONS Chemical treatment ....
$16.40
Wishlist
Viking MaxxGrip Thermo Gloves
Textured palm for better dexterity Rubber coated palm Seamless poly / cotton knit breathable and comfortable Lined glove for working in cold weather  
$3.95
Wishlist
Thank you for your registration !

fp Gants d'hiver – Riobec
shipping icon

pickup icon

Livraison gratuite à l'achat de 100$ et plus !
Gants de Conducteur doublés deluxe (-30)
  Destinés à être utilisés dans des conditions de froid extrême, ces gants de conducteur sont fabriqués à partir d'un cuir de chèvre robuste qui offre une résistance à la perforation de niveau 4 ANSI. Ils sont dotés d'une doublure...
43.95$ 43.50$
Liste de souhaits
Gants d'hiver SnowForce (-30)
Trois couches isolantes pour vous garder bien au chaud sans vous encombrer Pi`èces insérées Porelle Ski-Dri2™ imperméables et respirantes qui bloquent l'eau et le vent Jointures recouvertes de Kevlar® et d'acier inoxydable et rembourrées de mousse pour vous protéger contre...
67.00$
Liste de souhaits
Gants de monteur doublé deluxe (Paire)
  Endura® 365DLXFTL Gants de monteur de lignes robustes pour une visibilité élevée et une chaleur jusqu'à -10°C / 15°F Ces gants en cuir vachette épais sont dotés de bandes argentées rétroréfléchissantes le long de leurs poignets de 6″ pour...
71.50$
Liste de souhaits
Mitaines de monteur 3 doigts doublée deluxe
  Endura® 361DLXFTL Mitaines d'hiver robustes conçues pour le monteur de lignes Ces moufles d'hiver sont fabriquées avec un cuir de cheval épais renforcé au niveau de la paume et du pouce pour augmenter la durabilité, en particulier dans les...
66.50$
Liste de souhaits
Mitaines d'hiver en cuir
  La solution aux doigts froids se trouve dans ces moufles durables fabriquées à partir de vachette résistante qui offrent une protection par des températures allant jusqu'à -35°C / -31°F. Elles sont doublées de couches d'isolant doux comme un oreiller...
18.95$
Liste de souhaits
Gants d'hiver ClutchGear
Superior Glove a été fondé au Canada, alors bien sûr, nous connaissons l'hiver. Conçus pour les climats froids et rigoureux, ces gants sont dotés d'une paume en cuir de chèvre, de pièces en cuir fendu et d'un entrejambe de pouce...
26.80$
Liste de souhaits
Gants en cuir doublés
  Cuir de vache Doublure: Boa Pouvoir thermique supérieur Résistance supérieure à l'abrasion Excellents confort et durabilité Résistent bien à l'huile et à l'eau Poignet de sécurité caoutchouté Utilisations: manutention dans des conditions extrêmement froides, fabrication, manipulation du métal et...
7.10$
Liste de souhaits
Gants en cuir fendu doublés XXL
Taille: 2T-Grand Doublure: Boa Type de cuir sur la paume: Cuir de vache refendu Style de poignet: Sécurité Matériau du poignet: Caoutchouté Vendu par: Paire Style de pouce: Latéral Coupe: Américaine Fabrication de première qualité Pouvoir thermique supérieur Bonne résistance...
7.45$
Liste de souhaits
Gants de conducteur doublé
  Doublure: Molleton Type de cuir sur la paume: Cuir fleur de vache Vendu/prix par: Paire Qté par caisse: 120 Résistance supérieure à l'abrasion Résistent bien à l'huile et à l'eau Excellents confort et durabilité
10.95$
Liste de souhaits
Gants 100% imperméables doublés
*Nous conseillons de prendre une taille plus grande que vos gants habituels*   Prise isolée durable qui repousse l'eau, conçu pour protéger contre des température froide Pour la manipulation générale dans les environnements frois nécessitant une résistance à l'abrasion et...
9.25$
Liste de souhaits
Gants 100% imperméables doublés
Gant tout PVC et NBR, Triple épaisseur Doublure polaire acrylique Jauge 10 Paume finition rugueuse Longueur 30 cm (12'') Résistant au froid Extrêmement souple même au contact du froid Durabilité et dextérité Résistant à plusieurs produits chimiques APPLICATIONS Traitement chimique....
16.40$
Liste de souhaits
Gants Viking MaxxGrip Thermo
Paume texturée pour une meilleure dextérité  Paume enduite de caoutchouc Tricot de poly/cotton sans coutures respirant et confortable Gant doublé pour travailler par temps froid  
3.95$
Liste de souhaits
Merci de votre inscription !