Go to content

SATISFACTION GUARANTEED

We understand that it can sometimes be difficult to choose the size of a product online. That's why we're now offering FREE FIRST EXCHANGE on all orders of $199.00 or more. If you receive your order and the size doesn't fit, we'll make a quick and easy exchange with no shipping charges. Some conditions apply

Read more

Skip to product information
Description

NEOS overshoes are designed to be worn over sneakers, hiking boots or work boots. Ideal for transforming your everyday boots or work boots into lightweight, durable winter boots.

All NEOS models are 100% waterproof.

Insulated models offer a comfort rating of -29 degrees. Now you can work in your summer work boot without fear of the cold, or enjoy your favorite winter activities in the comfort of your favorite espadrilles!

S'' models are equipped with replaceable cleat soles for superior ice traction. The cleat wrench is included with the ''S'' series boot covers. Replacement crampons are also available (Product: SCRCSLV).

N5P3 and N5P3S models feature a folding gaiter for a total height of up to 20''.

Specification:

N5P3/N5P3S: Isolated, height: 15 to 20".

VNN1/VNS1HEEL: Non-insulated, height: 11''.

EXPG: Isolated,11'' high

ANN1: Non-isolated, height: 15'', height: 15'', height: 15'', height: 15'', height: 15''.

 



































Size / Shoe length
Small Maximum 27 cm
Medium Maximum 28.5 cm
Large Maximum 30 cm
X-Large Maximum 32 cm
XX-Large Maximum 33 cm
XXX-Large Maximum 34 cm
XXXX-Large Maximum 36 cm

***For use on boots, we recommend jumping to a larger size***.
DELIVERY & RETURNS

DELIVERY POLICY

We ship your order from Monday to Friday. In general, we will ship your order within 24 to 48 business hours. However, there may be a delay of a few days between receipt of your order and shipment, depending on the volume of orders received and the availability of our products. If we anticipate an unusual delay in shipping your order, an estimated shipping date will be sent to you by e-mail.

RETURN POLICY
If you are not satisfied with the products ordered after you have received them, for whatever reason (e.g. if the color or size does not suit you), and you wish to return the products and obtain a refund or replacement, you have 30 days from the date of delivery of your products to do so. Certain conditions apply. Click here to find out more.

NEOS overshoe cover - VNN1

Regular price 130.00$

Shipping Calculated at checkout

VNN1-3XL

  • Small
  • Medium
  • Large
  • XLarge
  • 2XLarge
  • 3XLarge

Tips and tricks:

Description

NEOS overshoes are designed to be worn over sneakers, hiking boots or work boots. Ideal for transforming your everyday boots or work boots into lightweight, durable winter boots.

All NEOS models are 100% waterproof.

Insulated models offer a comfort rating of -29 degrees. Now you can work in your summer work boot without fear of the cold, or enjoy your favorite winter activities in the comfort of your favorite espadrilles!

S'' models are equipped with replaceable cleat soles for superior ice traction. The cleat wrench is included with the ''S'' series boot covers. Replacement crampons are also available (Product: SCRCSLV).

N5P3 and N5P3S models feature a folding gaiter for a total height of up to 20''.

Specification:

N5P3/N5P3S: Isolated, height: 15 to 20".

VNN1/VNS1HEEL: Non-insulated, height: 11''.

EXPG: Isolated,11'' high

ANN1: Non-isolated, height: 15'', height: 15'', height: 15'', height: 15'', height: 15''.

 



































Size / Shoe length
Small Maximum 27 cm
Medium Maximum 28.5 cm
Large Maximum 30 cm
X-Large Maximum 32 cm
XX-Large Maximum 33 cm
XXX-Large Maximum 34 cm
XXXX-Large Maximum 36 cm

***For use on boots, we recommend jumping to a larger size***.
DELIVERY & RETURNS

DELIVERY POLICY

We ship your order from Monday to Friday. In general, we will ship your order within 24 to 48 business hours. However, there may be a delay of a few days between receipt of your order and shipment, depending on the volume of orders received and the availability of our products. If we anticipate an unusual delay in shipping your order, an estimated shipping date will be sent to you by e-mail.

RETURN POLICY
If you are not satisfied with the products ordered after you have received them, for whatever reason (e.g. if the color or size does not suit you), and you wish to return the products and obtain a refund or replacement, you have 30 days from the date of delivery of your products to do so. Certain conditions apply. Click here to find out more.
NEOS overshoe cover - VNN1
NEOS overshoe cover - VNN1

WE SHIP CANADA WIDE!

SATISFACTION GUARANTEED

TECHNICAL SUPPORT ALWAYS AVAILABLE

A PROUDLY CANADIAN COMPANY SINCE 1988

Aller au contenu

SATISFACTION GARANTIE

Nous comprenons qu'il peut parfois être difficile de chosir la taille d'un produit en ligne. C'est pourquoi nous offrons maintenant le PREMIER ÉCHANGE GRATUIT sur toutes commande de 199,00$ et plus. Si vous recevez votre commande et que la taille ne vous convient pas, nous procéderons à un échange simple et rapide sans frais de transport. Certaines conditions s'appliquent

En savoir plus

Passer aux informations sur le produit
Description

Couvre-chaussure de marque NEOS sont conçus pour être porté par dessus un espadrille, une botte de randonnée ou une botte de travail. Idéal pour transformer vos bottes de tous les jours ou vos bottes de travail en botte d'hiver légère et durable.

Tous les modèles NEOS sont 100% imperméable.

Les modèles isolés vous offrent une cote de confort de -29 degré. Vous pourrez maintenant travailler avec votre botte de travail d'été sans avoir peur du froid ou encore pratiquer vos activités hivernales préférées dans le confort de vos espadrilles préférés !

Les modèles ''S'' sont équipés d'une semelle à crampons remplacables afin de vous une offrir un niveau de traction supérieur sur la glace.  La clé à crampons est incluses avec les couvre-bottes de série ''S''.  Les crampons de remplacements sont également disponible (Produit: SCRCSLV).

Les modèles N5P3 et N5P3S comportent une guêtre repliable offrant une hauteur totale allant jusqu'à 20''

Spécification:

N5P3/N5P3S: Isolé, hauteur: 15 à 20''

VNN1/VNS1HEEL: Non-isolé, hauteur: 11''

EXPG: Isolé, hauteur11''

ANN1: Non-isolé, hauteur: 15''

 



































Taille / Longueur de la chaussure
Small Maximum 27 cm
Medium Maximum 28.5 cm
Large Maximum 30 cm
X-Large Maximum 32 cm
XX-Large Maximum 33 cm
XXX-Large Maximum 34 cm
XXXX-Large Maximum 36 cm

***Pour utilisation sur une botte, il est recommandé de sauter à une pointure plus grande***
LIVRAISON & RETOURS

POLITIQUE DE LIVRAISON

Nous expédions vos commandes du lundi au vendredi. De façon générale, nous expédierons votre commande dans un délai de 24 à 48 heures ouvrables. Toutefois, il peut y avoir un délai de quelques jours entre la réception de votre commande et l'expédition de celle-ci en fonction du volume de commandes reçues et de la disponibilité de nos produits. Si nous prévoyons un délai inhabituel pour l’expédition de votre commande, une date d’expédition estimée vous sera envoyée par courriel.

POLITIQUE DE RETOUR
Si vous n’êtes pas satisfait des produits commandés après les avoir reçus, pour quelque motif que ce soit (Ex.: si la couleur ou la taille ne vous convient pas), et si vous souhaitez renvoyer les produits et obtenir un remboursement ou un remplacement, vous disposez d’un délai de 30 jours à compter de la date de livraison de vos produits. Certaines conditions s'appliquent. Cliquez ici pour en savoir plus.

Couvre-chaussure NEOS - VNN1

Prix ​​habituel 130.00$

Expédition Calculé à la caisse

VNN1-3XL

  • Small
  • Medium
  • Large
  • XLarge
  • 2XLarge
  • 3XLarge

Trucs et Astuces:

Description

Couvre-chaussure de marque NEOS sont conçus pour être porté par dessus un espadrille, une botte de randonnée ou une botte de travail. Idéal pour transformer vos bottes de tous les jours ou vos bottes de travail en botte d'hiver légère et durable.

Tous les modèles NEOS sont 100% imperméable.

Les modèles isolés vous offrent une cote de confort de -29 degré. Vous pourrez maintenant travailler avec votre botte de travail d'été sans avoir peur du froid ou encore pratiquer vos activités hivernales préférées dans le confort de vos espadrilles préférés !

Les modèles ''S'' sont équipés d'une semelle à crampons remplacables afin de vous une offrir un niveau de traction supérieur sur la glace.  La clé à crampons est incluses avec les couvre-bottes de série ''S''.  Les crampons de remplacements sont également disponible (Produit: SCRCSLV).

Les modèles N5P3 et N5P3S comportent une guêtre repliable offrant une hauteur totale allant jusqu'à 20''

Spécification:

N5P3/N5P3S: Isolé, hauteur: 15 à 20''

VNN1/VNS1HEEL: Non-isolé, hauteur: 11''

EXPG: Isolé, hauteur11''

ANN1: Non-isolé, hauteur: 15''

 



































Taille / Longueur de la chaussure
Small Maximum 27 cm
Medium Maximum 28.5 cm
Large Maximum 30 cm
X-Large Maximum 32 cm
XX-Large Maximum 33 cm
XXX-Large Maximum 34 cm
XXXX-Large Maximum 36 cm

***Pour utilisation sur une botte, il est recommandé de sauter à une pointure plus grande***
LIVRAISON & RETOURS

POLITIQUE DE LIVRAISON

Nous expédions vos commandes du lundi au vendredi. De façon générale, nous expédierons votre commande dans un délai de 24 à 48 heures ouvrables. Toutefois, il peut y avoir un délai de quelques jours entre la réception de votre commande et l'expédition de celle-ci en fonction du volume de commandes reçues et de la disponibilité de nos produits. Si nous prévoyons un délai inhabituel pour l’expédition de votre commande, une date d’expédition estimée vous sera envoyée par courriel.

POLITIQUE DE RETOUR
Si vous n’êtes pas satisfait des produits commandés après les avoir reçus, pour quelque motif que ce soit (Ex.: si la couleur ou la taille ne vous convient pas), et si vous souhaitez renvoyer les produits et obtenir un remboursement ou un remplacement, vous disposez d’un délai de 30 jours à compter de la date de livraison de vos produits. Certaines conditions s'appliquent. Cliquez ici pour en savoir plus.
Couvre-chaussure NEOS - VNN1
Couvre-chaussure NEOS - VNN1

LIVRAISON PARTOUT AU CANADA

SATISFACTION GARANTIE

SUPPORT TECHNIQUE TOUJOURS DISPONIBLE

ENTREPRISE FIÈREMENT CANADIENNE DEPUIS 1988