fp Protective equipment at work – Riobec
Livraison gratuite à l'achat de 100$ et plus !
Chainsaw Protection Kit (Orange)
Security helmet Polyethylene shell with gutter and slots to allow the addition of the latest accessories such as hearing protection, visors, arborist kits or protection for welding Comfortable 4-point nylon suspension with bushing adjustment Also available in many other colors...
79.95$
Stromboli safety helmet
Safety helmet designed primarily for welders, made of ultra-lightweight polycarbonate offering exceptional protection against heat, radiation and impact. Available in Type 1 and Type 2 versions. The shell, offered without gutter and narrower, allows the addition of all models of...
54.95$
SuperiorTouch Cut Resistant Gloves
These gloves are made of Dyneema®, an extremely durable yet lightweight and cool-to-the-touch fabric, making it an excellent choice for working in hot environments. A snug fit, ergonomic shape and high level of breathability increase comfort, while the polyurethane palm...
17.49$
MaxiCut Anti-Cut Gloves
Nylon vanised knitted support. Level 2 cut resistance. Nitrile microfoam palm and finger coating. Airtech® technology for 360° breathability. Slim and comfortable Very good dexterity Reinforcement between thumb and forefinger to increase durability. Abrasion resistance well above average.
12.99$
Cut-Resistant Gloves
Excellent cut and abrasion resistance Sold by: Pair Polyurethane increases grip in wet or oily conditions Well-fitting, breathable and flexible, with an ergonomic shape Gloves allow for excellent dexterity and flexibility The gloves are washable and bleachable (at a temperature...
6.49$
QuietBand headband (25dB)
Certification(s): CSA Class BL QB200HYG replacement plugs also available
5.49$
3M Helmet Mounted Hearing Protector (24dB)
Helmet mount design allows for efficient use with most helmets Liquid/foam filled earmuff pads for comfortable extended wear Color coding for convenient identification Noise Reduction Rating (NRR)*: 24dB CSA Class A 3M Leads Hearing Protection Advancements 3M leads the way...
34.89$
3M Hearing protector headband (25dB)
Stainless steel construction resists bending and warping Shell articulation points pivot for exceptional comfort and efficiency Ultra-light, liquid/foam-filled earpads for comfortable extended wear Color coding for convenient identification Noise Reduction Rating (NRR)*: 25dB CSA Class A 3M™ Optime™ Peltor™ 98...
28.90$

Roofer kit (50')

219.95$ 159.00$
Roofer kit (50')
Kit for roofer / Roofing kit Our roofing kits offer you an economical and complete solution for all your roofing work. Capacity: 310LBS Size: Universal Includes: -Safety harness -Reusable Roof Anchor -Stopper in combo with a 2' lanyard -50' lifeline...
219.95$ 159.00$
Safety harness for nail bags
Belt at the waist allowing you to add the nail bags of your choice! Comfort Positioning Harness for 3M Protecta® Construction with EZ-Link web adapter, a fixed D-ring to minimize adjustments while working and breathable padding in the back and hip...
from 182.00$
3M full reusable respirator
Reusable Respirator - Full Face Mask -- The 3M ™ Full Face Mask 6800 is lightweight, comfortable and easy to use. Combined with the appropriate 3M ™ Particulate Cartridges and Filters, it provides protection against particulates and/or a variety of...
253.50$
3M reusable half facepiece respirator
Reusable Respirator - Half Mask -- The 3M ™ Half Facepiece Reusable Respirator provides reliable and convenient respiratory protection. It can be used in many situations to provide protection against particulates and a wide variety of gases and vapors in...
22.05$
3M Quick Attach Reusable Respirator
3M reusable respirator - Quick-attach half-mask -- The 3M ™ 6502QL Heavy Duty Comfort Quick-Attach Half Facepiece Reusable Respirator combines comfort, durability and stability. The patented quick-release design makes it easy to put on and take off the mask with...
34.80$
3M DELUXE Half Facepiece Reusable Respirator
Reusable Respirator - Silicone Half Mask -- The 3M ™ Half Facepiece Reusable Respirator 7500 Series is made of advanced silicone material to provide more comfortable and durable respiratory protection. The 3M ™ Cool Flow ™ valve helps to ease...
50.85$
3M reusable respirator with particulate filter (P100)
Reusable Respirator - Half Mask -- 3M™ Half Facepiece Respirator Assembly 6291 (Medium) includes 3M™ Half Facepiece Respirator 6200 and 3M™ Particulate Filter 2091. It helps provide respiratory protection in environments that contain certain oil-based and oil-free particles. 3M ™...
35.45$
3M deluxe reusable respirator with particulate filter (P100)
The 3M™ Half Facepiece Respirator Assembly 7591 (Medium) includes the 3M™ Half Facepiece Deluxe Silicone Respirator 7502 and the 3M™ Particulate Filter 2091 P100. The flexibility of silicone gives you more comfortable and longer lasting respiratory protection than any other...
57.95$
3M Particulate Filter 2091 (P100)
P100 particulate filter -- The 3M ™ Particulate Filter 2091 is NIOSH approved for atmospheres containing certain oil-based or oil-free particulates. The 3M ™ Particulate Filter P100 2091 provides respiratory protection against exposure to lead, asbestos, cadmium, arsenic and MDA....
12.39$
3M Long Life Particulate Filter 7093 (P100)
3M ™ Particulate Filter 7093 is NIOSH approved for use in atmospheres containing certain oil-based or oil-free particulates. Designed for use with 3M ™ Respirators 5000 Series or 3M ™ Cartridges 6000 Series with 3M™ Adapter 502, 3M ™ Respirators...
13.05$
3M Cartridge 6001 (Organic Vapors)
Organic Vapor Cartridge -- 3M™ Organic Vapor Cartridge 6001 is NIOSH approved against certain organic vapors. Use with 3M™ Half and Full Face Masks 6000 Series and 3M™ Half and Full Face Masks 7000 Series with bayonet cartridge retainers. Use...
19.75$
3M Cartridge 6006 (Multiple Gases and Organic Vapors)
Cartridge against multiple gases and organic vapors -- 3M ™ Multigas/Organic Vapor Cartridge 6006 is NIOSH approved against certain organic vapors, acid gases, ammonia, methylamine or formaldehyde. Use with 3M ™ Half and Full Facepiece 6000 Series and 3M ™...
21.75$
Tinted safety glasses
The EP350 Racer series is a series of goggles with an elegant and contemporary design. It has a special design of a contemporary shape that fits on a wide variety of faces. Its temples are double-injected and adjust at an...
10.15$
Clear Safety Glasses
CSA Z94.3-07 Certified clear lens
2.95$
Solus safety glasses
One-piece lens design provides a wide, unobstructed viewing angle Polycarbonate lens made in one piece and ultra light The lenses are protected by the 3A coating: Antistatic, 99.9% anti-UV and anti-scratch• CSA Z94.3-7 certified Meets and/or exceeds ANSI Z87.1 requirements...
from 2.16$
Hawk safety glasses
Nice base 9 lens Adjustable Flexi-Fit Bridge Double temples DynaShield Coating Certified to CSA Z94.3
10.25$
Security glasses
CSA Z94.3-07 Certified Anti-scratch coating
from 2.95$
IsoTunes Bluetooth® LINK Hearing Protector
Wireless hearing protector with Bluetooth® 24dB* Noise Reduction Rating (NRR) Bluetooth® technology lets you stream entertainment from your cell phone and any other Bluetooth® enabled device ***This hearing protector does not have a built-in microphone***. Safe Volume Control technology lets...
144.99$
3M Yellow Neon (33dB)
Regular size fits most ear canals Soft, flexible foam for comfortable extended wear Sold per: box of 200 pairs Comfortable 3M™ EA-RSoft Yellow Neon Earplugs are made of slowly expanding foam to adapt to the unique shape of each ear...
37.30$
3M Classic (29dB)
Sweat and moisture resistant for use in wet environments One size fits most ears Cylindrical shape creates a tight, comfortable seal for noise reduction Noise Reduction Index (NRI)*: 29dB. CSA Class AL Assay compatible with 3M™ EA-Rfit Validation System Sold...
47.90$
3M No-Touch (29dB)
Push-to-fit design allows for a convenient and hygienic fit Soft foam is attached to the LiveWire shaft for easy insertion Foam tips stay clean, even with dirty hands Easily inserted into the ear canal thanks to their conical shape Noise...
77.90$
Replacement plugs for QuietBand headband (25dB)
Replacement plugs for QB2HYG headband Sold by: Pair Certification(s): CSA Class BL
6.75$
3M Hearing protector headband (30dB)
Noise Reduction Rating (NRR)*: 30dB CSA Class AL Stainless steel headband distributes weight to reduce fitting pressure For noise levels up to 105 dBA* Liquid/foam filled earmuff pads for comfortable extended wear Pivoting shell articulation points for exceptional comfort and...
47.95$
Safety harness for nail bags (Quick releases)
Belt at the waist allowing you to add the nail bags of your choice! Comfort Positioning Harness for 3M Protecta® Construction with EZ-Link web adapter, a fixed D-ring to minimize adjustments while working and breathable padding in the back and hip...
329.00$
Safety harness - Quick releases
Replaces manufacturer part number 1191259C. The fixed D-Ring reduces the need to make adjustments during the workday. Specially designed for increased comfort Breathable, sweat-wicking back padding with soft edging for added comfort Modern design gives the harness a fresh, clean...
231.00$
Safety harness
Replaces manufacturer's part number 1191429C. The fixed D-Ring reduces the need to make adjustments during the workday. Specially designed for increased comfort Breathable, sweat-wicking back padding with soft edging for added comfort Modern design gives the harness a fresh, clean...
142.00$
Automatic rope grab with lanyard
Stopper with 30'' lanyard Here is our new model of slider without energy absorber conforming to CSA standards! Sliders are still the practical solution to many fall arrest applications. We offer you a range of automatic sliders with panic stop...
112.35$
Automatic rope grab with lanyard and energy absorber
Sliders are still the practical solution to many fall arrest applications. We offer you a range of automatic sliders with panic stop in order to offer you total safety when using a slider. All of our sliders meet and exceed...
138.20$
Dyna-Yard Lanyard (Double Big Hooks)
Dynamic's "Dyna-Yard" lanyard is easy to use and just as easy to inspect thanks to its indicator easily identifiable deployment. It has been designed to reduce impact forces to a minimum when of a free fall. This lanyard meets and...
from 209.65$
Dyna-Yard Lanyard (Small Hook)
Dynamic's "Dyna-Yard" lanyard is easy to use and just as easy to inspect thanks to its easily identifiable deployment indicator. It has been designed to minimize impact forces during a free fall of 4 kN (900 lb) or less. This...
from 92.30$
Dyna-Yard Lanyard (Big Hook)
Dynamic's "Dyna-Yard" lanyard is easy to use and just as easy to inspect with its easily identifiable deployment indicator. It has been designed to minimize impact forces during a free fall of 4 kN (900 lb) or less. This lanyard...
from 114.05$
Trauma Strap
When a person remains suspended at a height, even for a short time, the harness straps can create pressure in the legs, which can lead to loss of consciousness and/or serious injury. The Anti-Trauma straps allow the suspended worker to...
29.95$
Reusable anchor (door/window)
Transportable anchor point, in galvanized steel, for door or window frames from 63 to 123 cm. Adjustable by tightening screw. Lightweight and extremely portable weighing only 14 lbs, making it easy to transport, use and store  REGULATION (EU) 2016/425 EN365:...
554.70$
Reusable roof anchor
Reusable roof anchor with screws. -- Reusable roof anchor with screws.
28.75$
Retractable Lifeline (Strap/Thermoplastic)
Rebel ™ Self-Retracting Lifelines with heavy-duty, lightweight housings are built to last, providing an economical fall protection solution without compromising performance or safety. Rebel ™ Self-Retracting Lifelines feature a 141 kg (310 lb) user capacity and a heavy-duty design to...
from 319.00$
Retractable lifeline (Galvanized steel/Thermoplastic)
Rebel ™ Self-Retracting Lifelines are built to last, providing an economical fall protection solution without compromising performance or safety. Rebel MC Self-Retracting Lifelines feature a user capacity of 190 kg (420 lbs), a robust design to ensure longevity and are...
from 782.00$
3M Pre-Filter 5P71 (P95)
The 3M ™ Particulate Filter 5P71 is NIOSH approved for atmospheres containing certain non-oil particulates. Use with 3M ™ Respirators 5000 Series, 3M ™ Cartridges 6000 Series or 3M ™ Filter Adapters 603 and 3M Filter Retainer 501. When fitted...
34.95$
3M Pre-Filter Retainer 501 (Pair)
The 3M ™ 501 Retainer is designed to add an N95 filter (3M5P71) to organic vapor cartridges and 6000 series organic vapor and acid gas cartridges when particulate protection is required, such as for spray paint application. This product is...
7.40$
3M 8210 disposable N95 respirators (20 units)
Sold in boxes of 20 The 3M ™ Classic, Disposable, Lightweight N95 Particulate Respirator 8210 was designed to provide workers with reliable and comfortable respiratory protection against certain oil-free particles. The 3M ™ Particulate Respirator N95 8210 is a respirator...
29.50$
''Peel-Off'' lens cover for 3M respirators - (25 units)
The 6885 Disposable Device helps protect your respirator lens from oil, urethane and paint spray. The lens cover also serves to extend the life of your respirator against scratches. Use as a spare for the 3M™ Full Facepiece Reusable Respirator...
74.06$
Thank you for your registration !

fp Équipement de protection au travail – Riobec
shipping icon

pickup icon

Livraison gratuite à l'achat de 100$ et plus !
Ensemble de protection pour scie à chaine (Orange)
Casque de sécurité Coquille en polyéthylène avec gouttière et fentes afin de permettre l'ajout des plus récents accessoires tels que la protection auditive, les visières, les ensembles d'arboriculture ou la protection pour le soudage Suspension confortable en nylon à 4...
69.95$
Liste de souhaits
Casque de sécurité à motifs - Camo
Casque de sécurité Casque à la courbe fluide, idéale pour les soudeurs et les manœuvres Coquille en polyéthylène avec gouttière et fentes afin de permettre l'ajout des plus récents accessoires tels que la protection auditive, les visières, les ensembles d'arboriculture...
55.60$
Liste de souhaits

Casque de sécurité Stromboli

54.95$
  • Bleu
  • Noir
  • Gris
  • Blanc
Casque de sécurité Stromboli
Casque de sécurité conçu prioritairement pour les soudeurs, fabriqué de polycarbonate ultra léger offrant une protection exceptionnelle contre la chaleur, les radiations et les impacts. Offert en version Type 1 et Type 2. La coquille, offerte sans gouttière et plus...
54.95$
  • Bleu
  • Noir
  • Gris
  • Blanc
Liste de souhaits
Gants Anti-Coupures SuperiorTouch
  Ces gants sont fabriqués en Dyneema®, un tissu extrêmement résistant mais léger et frais au toucher, ce qui en fait un excellent choix pour travailler dans des environnements chauds. Une coupe ajustée, une forme ergonomique et un haut niveau...
17.49$
Liste de souhaits
Gants Anti-Coupures MaxiCut
  Support tricoté vanisé Nylon. Résistance de niveau 2 à la coupure. Enduction paume et doigts en micro mousse de Nitrile. Technologie Airtech® pour une respirabilité à 360°. Mince et confortable Très bonne dextérité Renfort entre le pouce et l’index...
12.99$
Liste de souhaits
Gants Anti-Coupures
  Excellente résistance aux coupures et à l'abrasion Vendu par: Paire Le polyuréthane augmente l'adhérence dans les conditions mouillées ou huileuses Bien ajustés, respirants et flexibles, avec une forme ergonomique Les gants permettent une dextérité et une flexibilité excellentes Les...
6.49$
Liste de souhaits
Bandeau QuietBand (25dB)
Certification(s): CSA classe BL Bouchons de remplacement QB200HYG également offerts
6.79$
Liste de souhaits
3M Protecteur auditif monté sur casque (24dB)
La conception de montage sur casque permet une utilisation efficace avec la plupart des casques Coussinets de protecteurs d'oreilles remplis de liquide/mousse pour un port prolongé confortable Code de couleurs pour un repérage pratique Indice de réduction du bruit (IRB)* :...
33.85$
Liste de souhaits
3M Protecteur auditif serre-tête (25dB)
La construction en acier inoxydable résiste à la flexion et à la déformation Les points d'articulation des coquilles pivotent pour un confort et une efficacité exceptionnels Coussinets ultras légers et remplis de liquide/mousse pour un port prolongé confortable Code de...
28.90$
Liste de souhaits
Trousse pour couvreur (50')
Trousse pour couvreur / Roofing kit Nos trousses de couvreurs vous offrent une solution économique et complète pour tous vos travaux de toitures.    Capacité: 310LBS Taille: Universelle Comprends: -Harnais de sécurité -Ancrage de toiture réutilisable -Coulisseau d'arrêt en combo...
219.95$ 159.00$
Liste de souhaits
DBI SALA Harnais de sécurité ExoFit avec sacs à clous intégrés
  Le Harnais pour la construction ExoFitMC DBI-SALA® 3MMC est doté d’un anneau en D dorsal, d’une ceinture coussinée avec anneaux en D latéraux, d’étuis à outils amovibles, de sangles cuissardes à boucles à attache rapide et d’un rembourrage confortable intégré. Le...
631.00$
Liste de souhaits
Harnais de sécurité pour sacs à clous
  Ceinture à la taille permettant d'ajouter les sacs à clous de votre choix ! Harnais de positionnement confortable pour la construction Protecta® 3MMC avec adaptateur en toile EZ-Link, un anneau en D fixe pour minimiser les ajustements pendant le travail...
175.00$
Liste de souhaits
3M respirateur réutilisable complet
Respirateur réutilisable - Masque complet--Le masque complet 6800 3MMC est léger, confortable et facile à utiliser. Combiné avec les cartouches et les filtres 3MMC contre les particules appropriés, il offre une protection contre les particules et/ou une variété de gaz et de...
253.50$
Liste de souhaits
3M respirateur réutilisable demi-masque
  Respirateur réutilisable - Demi-masque --   Le respirateur réutilisable à demi-masque 3MMC offre une protection respiratoire fiable et pratique. Il peut être utilisé dans de nombreuses situations pour offrir une protection contre les particules et une grande variété de gaz...
22.05$
Liste de souhaits
3M Respirateur réutilisable à attache-rapide
Respirateur 3M réutilisable - Demi-masque à attache rapide--Le respirateur 3M réutilisable à demi-masque à attache rapide confort robuste 6502QL 3MMC combine confort, durabilité et stabilité. Le modèle breveté à attache rapide facilite la mise en place et le retrait du masque...
34.80$
Liste de souhaits
3M respirateur réutilisable demi-masque DELUXE
Respirateur réutilisable - Demi-masque en silicone--Le respirateur réutilisable à demi-masque 3MMC de série 7500 est fait d’un matériau en silicone de pointe afin de fournir une protection respiratoire plus confortable et plus durable. La soupape Cool FlowMC 3MMC permet de faciliter la respiration...
50.85$
Liste de souhaits
3M respirateur réutilisable avec filtre contre les particules (P100)
  Respirateur réutilisable - Demi-masque --   L’Ensemble respirateur à demi-masque 3M(MC) 6291 (moyen) comprend le Respirateur à demi-masque 6200 3M(MC) et le Filtre contre les particules 2091 3M(MC). Il aide à fournir une protection respiratoire dans les environnements qui contiennent certaines particules...
35.45$
Liste de souhaits
3M respirateur réutilisable deluxe avec filtre contre les particules (P100)
L’Ensemble respirateur à demi-masque 3M(MC) 7591 (moyen) comprend le Respirateur à demi-masque deluxe en silicone 7502 3M(MC) et le Filtre P100 contre les particules 2091 3M(MC). La souplesse du silicone vous offre une protection respiratoire plus confortable et plus durable que...
57.95$
Liste de souhaits
3M Filtre contre les particules 2091 (P100)
Filtre P100 contre les particules--Le filtre 2091 3MMC contre les particules est homologué par le NIOSH pour les atmosphères contenant certaines particules à base d’huile ou exemptes d’huile. Le filtre P100 2091 3MMC contre les particule fournit une protection respiratoire contre l’exposition...
12.39$
Liste de souhaits
3M Filtre contre les particules longue durée 7093 (P100)
Le filtre 7093 3MMC contre les particules est homologué par le NIOSH pour les atmosphères contenant certaines particules à base d’huile ou exemptes d’huile. Conçu pour être utilisé avec les respirateurs 3MMC de série 5000 ou les cartouches 3MMC de série 6000 avec l’adaptateur 502 3MMC,...
13.05$
Liste de souhaits
3M Cartouche 6001 (Vapeurs organiques)
Cartouche contre les vapeurs organiques--La cartouche contre les vapeurs organiques 6001 3MMC est homologué par le NIOSH contre certaines vapeurs organiques. Utiliser avec les demi-masques et les masques complets 3MMC de série 6000 et les demi-masques et les masques complets...
19.75$
Liste de souhaits
3M Cartouche 6006 (Gaz multiples et vapeurs organiques)
Cartouche contre les gaz multiples et les vapeurs organiques--La cartouche contre les gaz multiples et les vapeurs organiques 6006 3MMC est homologuée par le NIOSH contre certaines vapeurs organiques, les gaz acides, l’ammoniac, la méthylamine ou le formaldéhyde. Utiliser avec les...
21.75$
Liste de souhaits
Lunette de sécurité Teintée
  La série EP350 Racer est une série des lunettes munie d’un design élégant et contemporain. Elle a un design spécial d’une forme contemporaine qui s’ajuste sur une grande variété des visages. Ses branches sont à double-injection et s’ajustent en...
10.15$
Liste de souhaits

Lunette de sécurité Solus

À partir de2.15$
  • Claire
  • Teintée
  • I/O
  • Jaune
Lunette de sécurité Solus
Lentille de conception monopièce offrant un angle de vision large et dégagé Lunette de polycarbonate fabriquée d'une seule pièce et ultra légère Les lentilles sont protégées par le revêtement 3A: Antistatique, anti-U.V à 99,9% et anti-égratignure• Certifié CSA Z94.3-7  Rencontre...
À partir de2.15$
  • Claire
  • Teintée
  • I/O
  • Jaune
Liste de souhaits

Lunette de sécurité Hawk

10.25$
  • Claire
  • Teintée
Lunette de sécurité Hawk
  Belle lentille base 9 Pont Flexi-Fit ajustable Branches doubles Revêtement DynaShield Certifiées selon la norme CSA Z94.3
10.25$
  • Claire
  • Teintée
Liste de souhaits

Lunette de sécurité

À partir de2.95$
  • Claire
  • Teintée
  • Bleu miroir
Lunette de sécurité
  Certification CSA  Z94.3-07 Revêtement anti-égratignure
À partir de2.95$
  • Claire
  • Teintée
  • Bleu miroir
Liste de souhaits
IsoTunes Protecteur auditif Bluetooth® LINK
  Protecteur auditif sans fil avec Bluetooth® Indice de réduction de bruit (NRR) de 24 dB * La technologie Bluetooth® vous permet de diffuser en continu des divertissements à partir de votre téléphone portable et de tout autre appareil compatible...
144.99$
Liste de souhaits
3M Yellow Neon (33dB)
Taille régulière convenant à la plupart des conduits auditifs Mousse douce et souple pour un port prolongé confortable Vendu par: boîte de 200 paires Les bouchons d’oreilles Yellow Neon E-A-RSoft 3M(MC) confortables sont faits de mousse à expansion lente pour...
37.30$
Liste de souhaits
3M Classic (29dB)
Résistant à la sueur et à l’humidité pour une utilisation en milieu humide Taille unique qui s’adapte à la plupart des oreilles La forme cylindrique crée un joint serré et confortable pour la réduction du bruit Indice de réduction du...
47.90$
Liste de souhaits
3M No-Touch (29dB)
Modèle à pousser pour ajuster qui permet un ajustement pratique et hygiénique La mousse souple est fixée à la tige LiveWire pour une insertion facile Les embouts en mousse restent propres, même avec les mains sales S’insèrent facilement dans le...
77.90$
Liste de souhaits
3M Protecteur auditif serre-tête (30dB)
Indice de réduction du bruit (IRB)* : 30 dB Classe AL de la CSA Le serre-tête en acier inoxydable répartit le poids pour amoindrir la pression d'ajustage Pour les niveaux de bruit jusqu'à 105 dBA* Coussinets de protecteurs d'oreilles remplis de liquide/mousse pour...
47.95$
Liste de souhaits
Harnais de sécurité - Attaches rapide
Remplace le numéro de pièce 1191259C du fabricant. Le dé d’accrochage fixe réduit la nécessité de faire des ajustements durant la journée de travail. Spécialement conçu pour un confort accru Rembourrage dorsal respirant et évacuant la sueur avec bordure molle...
231.00$
Liste de souhaits
Harnais de sécurité
Remplace le numéro de pièce 1191429C du fabricant. Le dé d’accrochage fixe réduit la nécessité de faire des ajustements durant la journée de travail. Spécialement conçu pour un confort accru Rembourrage dorsal respirant et évacuant la sueur avec bordure molle...
142.00$
Liste de souhaits

Harnais de sécurité

À partir de103.50$
Harnais de sécurité
Remplace le numéro de pièce 1191239C du fabricant. Le dé d’accrochage fixe réduit la nécessité de faire des ajustements durant la journée de travail. Conception moderne donnant au harnais un aspect frais et épuré Dispositif de retenue de longe à...
À partir de103.50$
Liste de souhaits
Harnais de sécurité *LIQUIDATION*
• Harnais économique conforme aux normes CSA Z259.10 • Taille universelle  
64.95$ 49.95$
Liste de souhaits
Coulisseau automatique avec longe
Coulisseau d'arrêt avec longe de 30'' Voici notre nouveau modèle de coulisseau sans absorbeur d'énergie conforme aux normes CSA ! Les coulisseaux sont toujours la solution pratique à plusieurs applications antichute. Nous vous offrons une gamme de coulisseaux automatiques avec...
95.95$
Liste de souhaits
Coulisseau automatique avec longe et absorbeur d'énergie
  Les coulisseaux sont toujours la solution pratique à plusieurs applications antichute. Nous vous offrons une gamme de coulisseaux automatiques avec arrêt de panique afin de vous offrir la sécurité totale lorsque vous utilisez un coulisseau. Tous nos coulisseaux respectent...
124.55$
Liste de souhaits
Longe Dyna-Yard (Double gros crochets)
La longe « Dyna-Yard » de Dynamic est facile d’usage et tout aussi facile à inspecter grâce à sont indicateur de déploiement facilement identifiable. Elle a été conçue pour réduire les forces d’impact au minimum lors d’une chute libre. Cette...
À partir de159.00$
Liste de souhaits
Longe Dyna-Yard (Petit crochet)
La longe « Dyna-Yard » de Dynamic est facile d’usage et tout aussi facile à inspecter grâce à sont indicateur de déploiement facilement identifiable. Elle a été conçue pour réduire les forces d’impact au minimum lors d’une chute libre de...
À partir de75.95$
Liste de souhaits
Longe Dyna-Yard (Gros crochet)
La longe « Dyna-Yard » de Dynamic est facile d’usage et tout aussi facile à inspecter grâce à sont indicateurde déploiement facilement identifiable. Elle a été conçue pour réduire les forces d’impact au minimum lors d’une chute libre de 4...
À partir de94.95$
Liste de souhaits
Sangle Anti-Traumatisme
Lorsqu'une personne demeure suspendue en hauteur, même pendant une courte période, les sangles du harnais peuvent créer une pression dans les jambes, ce qui peut entraîner une perte de conscience et/ou de graves blessures. Les sangles Anti-Traumatisme permet à l'ouvrier suspendu...
27.95$
Liste de souhaits
Ancrage réutilisable (porte/fenêtre)
Point d'ancrage transportable, en acier galvanisé, pour encadrement de porte ou de fenêtre de 63 à 123 cm. Ajustable par vis de serrage. Légers et extrêmement portatifs et ne pesant que 14 lb, facilitant le transport, l'usage et le rangement...
509.95$ 459.00$
Liste de souhaits
Ancrage pour toitures réutilisable
Ancrage de toit réutilisables avec vis.--Ancrage de toit réutilisables avec vis.
26.95$
Liste de souhaits
Ligne de vie rétractable (Sangle/Thermoplastique)
Les lignes de vie auto-rétractables RebelMC avec carters très robustes et légers sont conçues pour durer, fournissant une solution de protection contre les chutes économique sans pour autant compromettre les performances ou la sécurité. Les lignes de vie auto-rétractables RebelMC disposent d'une...
À partir de282.00$
Liste de souhaits
Ligne de vie rétractable (Acier galvanisé/Thermoplastique)
Les lignes de vie auto-rétractables RebelMC sont conçues pour durer, fournissant une solution de protection contre les chutes économique sans compromettre les performances ou la sécurité pour autant. Les lignes de vie auto-rétractables RebelMC disposent d'une capacité d'utilisateur de 190 kg (420...
À partir de392.00$
Liste de souhaits
3M Pré-filtre 5P71 (P95)
Le filtre 5P71 3MMC contre les particules est homologué par le NIOSH pour les atmosphères contenant certaines particules exemptes d’huile. Utiliser avec les respirateurs 3MMC de série 5000, les cartouches 3MMC de série 6000 ou les adaptateurs de filtre 603 3MMC et le dispositif de retenue...
34.95$
Liste de souhaits
3M Dispositif de retenu pour pré-filtres 501 (Paire)
Le dispositif de retenue 501 3MMC est conçu pour ajouter un filtre N95 (3M5P71) aux cartouches contre les vapeurs organiques et aux cartouches contre les vapeurs organiques et les gaz acides de série 6000 lorsqu'une protection contre les particules est nécessaire,...
7.40$
Liste de souhaits
Merci de votre inscription !