Go to content

SATISFACTION GUARANTEED

We understand that it can sometimes be difficult to choose the size of a product online. That's why we're now offering FREE FIRST EXCHANGE on all orders of $199.00 or more. If you receive your order and the size doesn't fit, we'll make a quick and easy exchange with no shipping charges. Some conditions apply

Read more

Skip to product information
Description


Promotion: Get 3 pairs of Merino wool socks (WK929) with the purchase of a pair of Revolt Imperméable at regular price. While supplies last. 

--

What if the best materials and the most advanced technologies were combined in a single work boot, without compromising on quality? That's the challenge the ROYER® innovation team set itself when creating the REVOLT collection. With a new shape, a wide fit and a VIBRAM® MEGAGRIPPRO outsole adapted to ROYER®'s patented injected-sewn platform, REVOLT boots are literally in a class of their own!

 


Royer Revolt work boots

High-performance waterproof R-DRY membrane
Water-resistant Crazy Horse leather
Abrasion-resistant SHIELDTEX fortified textile
NanoToe carbon toe cap 

PARESHOK outer toe in ultra-resistant TPU
Non-metallic anti-puncture sole
Flexible, lightweight Vibram MegaGrip Pro rubber outsole
Direct-injected PU midsole
Electrical shock protection
CSA Z195-14-certified protective toe cap and anti-puncture sole
CSA Z195-14-certified electrical shock protection (18 kV / 60 Hz / 1 min.)
Protective toe cap certified ASTM F2413-11 (75 ft-lbf impact resistance)
Protective toe cap certified ASTM F2413-11 (2500 lbs compression resistance)
Anti-puncture sole certified ASTM F2413-11 (1200 newtons)
Electric shock protection certified ASTM F2413-11 (18 kV / 60 Hz / 1 min.)

DELIVERY & RETURNS

DELIVERY POLICY

We ship your order from Monday to Friday. In general, we will ship your order within 24 to 48 business hours. However, there may be a delay of a few days between receipt of your order and shipment, depending on the volume of orders received and the availability of our products. If we anticipate an unusual delay in shipping your order, an estimated shipping date will be sent to you by e-mail.

RETURN POLICY
If you are not satisfied with the products ordered after you have received them, for whatever reason (e.g. if the color or size does not suit you), and you wish to return the products and obtain a refund or replacement, you have 30 days from the date of delivery of your products to do so. Certain conditions apply. Click here to find out more.

Royer Revolt (Waterproof)

Price list 329.00$
Regular price 349.00$You saved20.00 OFF

Shipping Calculated at checkout

8900RT

  • Royer Revolt (Waterproof)
  • Royer Revolt (Waterproof)
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 7.5
  • 8
  • 8.5
  • 9
  • 9.5
  • 10
  • 10.5
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15

Tips and tricks:

Description


Promotion: Get 3 pairs of Merino wool socks (WK929) with the purchase of a pair of Revolt Imperméable at regular price. While supplies last. 

--

What if the best materials and the most advanced technologies were combined in a single work boot, without compromising on quality? That's the challenge the ROYER® innovation team set itself when creating the REVOLT collection. With a new shape, a wide fit and a VIBRAM® MEGAGRIPPRO outsole adapted to ROYER®'s patented injected-sewn platform, REVOLT boots are literally in a class of their own!

 


Royer Revolt work boots

High-performance waterproof R-DRY membrane
Water-resistant Crazy Horse leather
Abrasion-resistant SHIELDTEX fortified textile
NanoToe carbon toe cap 

PARESHOK outer toe in ultra-resistant TPU
Non-metallic anti-puncture sole
Flexible, lightweight Vibram MegaGrip Pro rubber outsole
Direct-injected PU midsole
Electrical shock protection
CSA Z195-14-certified protective toe cap and anti-puncture sole
CSA Z195-14-certified electrical shock protection (18 kV / 60 Hz / 1 min.)
Protective toe cap certified ASTM F2413-11 (75 ft-lbf impact resistance)
Protective toe cap certified ASTM F2413-11 (2500 lbs compression resistance)
Anti-puncture sole certified ASTM F2413-11 (1200 newtons)
Electric shock protection certified ASTM F2413-11 (18 kV / 60 Hz / 1 min.)

DELIVERY & RETURNS

DELIVERY POLICY

We ship your order from Monday to Friday. In general, we will ship your order within 24 to 48 business hours. However, there may be a delay of a few days between receipt of your order and shipment, depending on the volume of orders received and the availability of our products. If we anticipate an unusual delay in shipping your order, an estimated shipping date will be sent to you by e-mail.

RETURN POLICY
If you are not satisfied with the products ordered after you have received them, for whatever reason (e.g. if the color or size does not suit you), and you wish to return the products and obtain a refund or replacement, you have 30 days from the date of delivery of your products to do so. Certain conditions apply. Click here to find out more.
Royer Revolt (Waterproof)

WE SHIP CANADA WIDE!

SATISFACTION GUARANTEED

TECHNICAL SUPPORT ALWAYS AVAILABLE

A PROUDLY CANADIAN COMPANY SINCE 1988

Aller au contenu

SATISFACTION GARANTIE

Nous comprenons qu'il peut parfois être difficile de chosir la taille d'un produit en ligne. C'est pourquoi nous offrons maintenant le PREMIER ÉCHANGE GRATUIT sur toutes commande de 199,00$ et plus. Si vous recevez votre commande et que la taille ne vous convient pas, nous procéderons à un échange simple et rapide sans frais de transport. Certaines conditions s'appliquent

En savoir plus

Passer aux informations sur le produit
Description


Promotion: Obtenez 3 paires de bas en laine Mérinos (WK929) à l’achat d’une paire de Revolt Imperméable à prix régulier. Jusqu’à épuisement des stocks. 

--

Et si les meilleurs matériaux et les technologies les plus évoluées se combinaient dans une même botte de travail, sans aucun compromis sur la qualité? C’est le défi qu’a voulu relever l’équipe Innovation de ROYER® lors de la création de la collection REVOLT. À partir d’une nouvelle forme, au chaussant large, et d’une semelle d’usure VIBRAM® MEGAGRIPPRO adaptée sur la plateforme injectée-cousue brevetée de ROYER®, les bottes REVOLT sont littéralement dans une classe à part!

 


Bottes de travail Royer Revolt

Membrane R-DRY imperméable haute performance
Cuir de type « Crazy horse » résistant à l'eau
Textile fortifié SHIELDTEX résistant à l’abrasion
Embout de protection en carbone NanoToe 

Embout extérieur PARESHOK en TPU ultra-résistant
Semelle antiperforation non-métallique
Semelle d’usure Vibram MegaGrip Pro en caoutchouc, flexible et légère
Semelle intercalaire de PU fabriquée par injection directe
Protection contre les chocs électriques
Embout de protection et semelle antiperforation certifiés CSA Z195-14
Protection contre les chocs électriques certifiée CSA Z195-14 (18 kV / 60 Hz / 1 min.)
Embout de protection certifié ASTM F2413-11 (résist. à l'impact de 75 pi-lbf)
Embout de protection certifié ASTM F2413-11 (résist. à la compression de 2500 lbs)
Semelle antiperforation certifiée ASTM F2413-11 (1 200 newtons)
Protection contre les chocs électriques certifiée ASTM F2413-11 (18 kV / 60 Hz / 1 min.)

LIVRAISON & RETOURS

POLITIQUE DE LIVRAISON

Nous expédions vos commandes du lundi au vendredi. De façon générale, nous expédierons votre commande dans un délai de 24 à 48 heures ouvrables. Toutefois, il peut y avoir un délai de quelques jours entre la réception de votre commande et l'expédition de celle-ci en fonction du volume de commandes reçues et de la disponibilité de nos produits. Si nous prévoyons un délai inhabituel pour l’expédition de votre commande, une date d’expédition estimée vous sera envoyée par courriel.

POLITIQUE DE RETOUR
Si vous n’êtes pas satisfait des produits commandés après les avoir reçus, pour quelque motif que ce soit (Ex.: si la couleur ou la taille ne vous convient pas), et si vous souhaitez renvoyer les produits et obtenir un remboursement ou un remplacement, vous disposez d’un délai de 30 jours à compter de la date de livraison de vos produits. Certaines conditions s'appliquent. Cliquez ici pour en savoir plus.

Royer Revolt (Imperméable)

Prix ​​habituel 349.00$

Expédition Calculé à la caisse

8900RT

  • Royer Revolt (Imperméable)
  • Royer Revolt (Imperméable)
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 7.5
  • 8
  • 8.5
  • 9
  • 9.5
  • 10
  • 10.5
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15

Trucs et Astuces:

Description


Promotion: Obtenez 3 paires de bas en laine Mérinos (WK929) à l’achat d’une paire de Revolt Imperméable à prix régulier. Jusqu’à épuisement des stocks. 

--

Et si les meilleurs matériaux et les technologies les plus évoluées se combinaient dans une même botte de travail, sans aucun compromis sur la qualité? C’est le défi qu’a voulu relever l’équipe Innovation de ROYER® lors de la création de la collection REVOLT. À partir d’une nouvelle forme, au chaussant large, et d’une semelle d’usure VIBRAM® MEGAGRIPPRO adaptée sur la plateforme injectée-cousue brevetée de ROYER®, les bottes REVOLT sont littéralement dans une classe à part!

 


Bottes de travail Royer Revolt

Membrane R-DRY imperméable haute performance
Cuir de type « Crazy horse » résistant à l'eau
Textile fortifié SHIELDTEX résistant à l’abrasion
Embout de protection en carbone NanoToe 

Embout extérieur PARESHOK en TPU ultra-résistant
Semelle antiperforation non-métallique
Semelle d’usure Vibram MegaGrip Pro en caoutchouc, flexible et légère
Semelle intercalaire de PU fabriquée par injection directe
Protection contre les chocs électriques
Embout de protection et semelle antiperforation certifiés CSA Z195-14
Protection contre les chocs électriques certifiée CSA Z195-14 (18 kV / 60 Hz / 1 min.)
Embout de protection certifié ASTM F2413-11 (résist. à l'impact de 75 pi-lbf)
Embout de protection certifié ASTM F2413-11 (résist. à la compression de 2500 lbs)
Semelle antiperforation certifiée ASTM F2413-11 (1 200 newtons)
Protection contre les chocs électriques certifiée ASTM F2413-11 (18 kV / 60 Hz / 1 min.)

LIVRAISON & RETOURS

POLITIQUE DE LIVRAISON

Nous expédions vos commandes du lundi au vendredi. De façon générale, nous expédierons votre commande dans un délai de 24 à 48 heures ouvrables. Toutefois, il peut y avoir un délai de quelques jours entre la réception de votre commande et l'expédition de celle-ci en fonction du volume de commandes reçues et de la disponibilité de nos produits. Si nous prévoyons un délai inhabituel pour l’expédition de votre commande, une date d’expédition estimée vous sera envoyée par courriel.

POLITIQUE DE RETOUR
Si vous n’êtes pas satisfait des produits commandés après les avoir reçus, pour quelque motif que ce soit (Ex.: si la couleur ou la taille ne vous convient pas), et si vous souhaitez renvoyer les produits et obtenir un remboursement ou un remplacement, vous disposez d’un délai de 30 jours à compter de la date de livraison de vos produits. Certaines conditions s'appliquent. Cliquez ici pour en savoir plus.
Royer Revolt (Imperméable)

LIVRAISON PARTOUT AU CANADA

SATISFACTION GARANTIE

SUPPORT TECHNIQUE TOUJOURS DISPONIBLE

ENTREPRISE FIÈREMENT CANADIENNE DEPUIS 1988

Drawer Title
produits similaires