fp 3M - Riobec
shipping icon

pickup icon

Free shipping with the purchase of $ 100 or more!
3M full reusable respirator
Reusable Respirator - Full Facepiece - The 6800MTM Full Facepiece 3 is lightweight, comfortable and easy to use. Combined with the appropriate 3MTM Particulate Cartridges and Filters, it provides protection against particulates and / or a variety of gases and ...
$229.00
Wishlist
3M reusable half mask respirator
  Reusable Respirator - Half Facepiece - The 3MTM Half Facepiece Reusable Respirator provides reliable and convenient respiratory protection. It can be used in many situations to provide protection against particles and a wide variety of gases ...
$20.04
Wishlist
3M Reusable Quick-Attach Respirator
3M Reusable Respirator - Quick-Attach Half Mask - The 3M ™ 6502M ™ Rugged Comfort 3QL Comfort Half-Mask Reusable Respirator XNUMXQL combines comfort, durability and stability. The patented quick-release model makes it easy to put on and take off the mask ...
$31.62
Wishlist
3M DELUXE half-mask reusable respirator
Reusable Respirator - Silicone Half Facepiece - The 3MTM Half Facepiece Reusable Respirator 7500 Series is made of advanced silicone material to provide more comfortable and durable respiratory protection. 3MTM Cool FlowTM Valve helps ease breathing ...
$46.22
Wishlist
3M reusable respirator with particulate filter (P100)
  Reusable Respirator - Half Facepiece - The 3MTM Half Facepiece Respirator Set 6291 (Medium) includes the 6200MTM Half Facepiece Respirator 3 and 2091MTM Particulate Filter 3. It helps provide respiratory protection in environments that contain certain particles ...
$31.95
Wishlist
3M Particulate Filter 2091 (P100)
Particulate Filter P100 - The 2091M ™ Particulate Filter 3 is NIOSH approved for atmospheres containing certain oil-based or non-oil-based particles. 100MTM Particulate Filter P2091 3 provides respiratory protection against exposure ...
$11.31
Wishlist
3M 2097 (P100) Noxious Odor and Particulate Filter
P100 Particulate and Noxious Odor Filter - 2097M ™ Particulate Filter 3 is NIOSH approved for atmospheres containing certain oil-based or non-oil-based particles. 3M recommended for harmful concentrations of vapors ...
$16.15
Wishlist
3M Long Life Particulate Filter 7093 (P100)
7093M ™ Particulate Filter 3 is NIOSH approved for atmospheres containing certain oil-based or non-oil-based particles. Designed for use with 3MTM Respirators 5000 Series or 3MTM Cartridges 6000 Series with 502MTM Adapter 3, ...
$11.85
Wishlist
3M Cartridge 6001 (Organic vapors)
Organic Vapor Cartridge - The 6001MMC Organic Vapor 3 Cartridge is NIOSH approved against certain organic vapors. Use with 3MTM 6000 Series Half Masks and Full Face Masks and Half Masks and Full Face Masks ...
$17.97
Wishlist
3M Cartridge 60926 (Multiple gases, organic vapors and P100 particles)
Multi Gas and Organic Vapor Cartridge with P100 Filter - 60926M ™ Multi Gas and Organic Vapor Cartridge with Filter 3 is NIOSH approved against certain organic vapors, acid gases and particulates. Use...
$40.52
Wishlist
3M Cartridge 6006 (Multiple gases and organic vapors)
Multi Gas and Organic Vapor Cartridge - 6006M ™ Multi Gas and Organic Vapor Cartridge 3 is NIOSH approved against certain organic vapors, acid gases, ammonia, methylamine or formaldehyde. Use with ...
$19.78
Wishlist
95M 3 Disposable N8511 Respirators (10 units)
Sold in boxes of 10 units NIOSH approved against certain oil-based and oil-free particles. 3M ™ Cool Flow (TM) Exhalation Valve helps reduce heat build-up inside the respirator.The adjustable M-shaped nose clip ...
$30.45
Wishlist
3M Retainer for 501 Pre-Filters (Pair)
The 501MTM Retainer 3 is designed to add an N95 filter (3M5P71) to organic vapor cartridges and 6000 series organic vapor and acid gas cartridges when particulate protection is required, ...
$6.71
Wishlist
3M Pre-filter 5P71 (P95)
The 5M ™ Particulate Filter 71P3 is NIOSH approved for atmospheres containing certain oil-free particles. Use with 3M ™ Respirators 5000 Series, 3M ™ Cartridges 6000 Series or 603M ™ Filter Adapters 3 and Retainer ...
$31.50
Wishlist
95M 3 Disposable N8210 Respirators (20 units)
    Sold in Boxes of 20 The 95M ™ Classic, Disposable, Lightweight Particulate Respirator N8210 3 has been designed to provide workers with reliable and comfortable respiratory protection against certain oil-free particles. The N95 8210 respirator ...
$29.50
Wishlist
Safety harness for nail bags (Quick couplers)
 Belt at the waist allowing you to add the nail bags of your choice! Comfortable Positioning Harness for 3MTM Protecta® Construction with EZ-Link canvas adapter, fixed D-ring to minimize adjustments during work and ...
$299.00
Wishlist
Safety harness - Quick couplers
Replaces manufacturer part number 1191259C. The fixed hanging die reduces the need to make adjustments during the working day. Specially designed for increased comfort Breathable and sweat-wicking back padding with soft border ...
$210.00
Wishlist
Safety harness for nail bags
  Belt at the waist allowing you to add the nail bags of your choice! Comfortable Positioning Harness for 3MTM Protecta® Construction with EZ-Link Canvas Adapter, fixed D-ring to minimize adjustments while working ...
$165.00
Wishlist
Full-body Harness
Replaces manufacturer part number 1191429C. The fixed hanging die reduces the need to make adjustments during the working day. Specially designed for increased comfort Breathable and sweat-wicking back padding with soft border ...
$129.00
Wishlist
Full-body Harness
Replaces manufacturer part number 1191239C. The fixed hanging die reduces the need to make adjustments during the working day. Modern design giving the harness a fresh and sleek appearance Lanyard retainer with ...
From$94.00
Wishlist
Forestry protection kit (Orange)
Safety helmet Polyethylene shell with gutter and slots to allow the addition of the latest accessories such as hearing protection, visors, arboriculture sets or protection for welding Comfortable nylon suspension with 4 ...
$64.95
Wishlist
3M Headband hearing protector (30dB)
Noise Reduction Rating (IRB) *: 30dB CSA Class AL Stainless steel headband distributes weight to relieve fit pressure For noise levels up to 105 dBA * Protective pads ears filled with liquid / foam for ...
$43.61
Wishlist
3M Headband hearing protector (25dB)
The stainless steel construction resists bending and deformation The articulation points of the shells pivot for exceptional comfort and efficiency Ultra light and liquid / foam filled pads for comfortable prolonged wear Code of ...
$26.25
Wishlist
Hard Hat mounted 3M Hearing protector (24dB)
Helmet mount design allows efficient use with most helmets Liquid / foam filled ear protection pads for comfortable extended wear Color coded for convenient tracking Noise Reduction Index (IRB) *: .. .
$30.75
Wishlist
3M Yellow Neon (33dB)
Regular size fits most ear canals Soft, flexible foam for comfortable extended wear Sold by: box of 200 pairs Comfortable 3M ™ Yellow ™ Neon EA-RSoft earplugs are made of slowly expanding foam to .. .
$33.89
Wishlist
3M Classic (29dB)
Resistant to sweat and humidity for use in a humid environment One size fits most ears The cylindrical shape creates a tight and comfortable joint for noise reduction Reduction index ...
$43.56
Wishlist
3M No-Touch (29dB)
Push-to-fit model for convenient and hygienic adjustment Soft foam is attached to the LiveWire rod for easy insertion Foam tips stay clean, even with dirty hands Easily fit into the ...
$68.73
Wishlist
Forestry mesh faceshield
The 3MTM PeltorTM Wire Mesh Face Shield is lightweight and rimless, and protects workers from flying particles and debris, while providing face protection and ventilation. For use with headphones ...
$22.07
Wishlist
'' Peel-Off '' lens cover for 3M respirators - (25 units)
The 6885 disposable device helps protect the lens of your respirator from oil, urethane and paint jets. The lens cover is also used to extend the life of your respirator against scratches. Use it as a piece of ...
$74.06
Wishlist
3M Deluxe Reusable Respirator with Particulate Filter (P100)
The 3MTM Half Facepiece Respirator 7591 (Medium) includes the 7502MTM Silicone Deluxe Half Facepiece Respirator 3 and 100MTM P2091 Particulate Filter 3. The flexibility of silicone gives you more comfortable and more durable respiratory protection than ...
$52.45
Wishlist
Positioning belt
  Tang buckle belt with side D-rings and protective hip padding. 3M manufactures a wide variety of comfortable full seat belts. For example, the 7,62 cm (3 in.) Protective pads are designed for ...
$86.00
Wishlist
DBI SALA ExoFit safety harness with integrated nail bags
  The 3MTM DBI-SALA® ExoFitTM Construction Harness features a back D-ring, padded waistband with side D-rings, removable tool holsters, quick-release buckle leg straps and integrated comfortable padding. The...
$631.00
Wishlist
3M Deluxe Reusable Respirator with Long Life Particulate Filter (P100)
The 3M ™ Half Mask Respirator Kit 7591 (Medium) includes the 7502M ™ Deluxe Silicone Half Mask Respirator 3 and the 100M ™ P7093 3 Particulate Filter. The flexibility of the silicone gives you more comfortable and lasting respiratory protection ...
$57.95
Wishlist
3M Reusable Quick-Attach Respirator with Long Life Particulate Filter (P100)
The 3M ™ 6502QL Half-Facepiece Respirator Kit (Medium) includes the 100M ™ Respirator and P7093 Particulate Filter 3. The 3M ™ 6502M ™ Rugged Comfort Quick-Attach Reusable Half-Mask Respirator 3QL combines comfort, durability and stability. The patented quick-attach model makes it easy to ...
$42.95
Wishlist
3M Reusable Respirator Against Spray Paint Particles
The lightweight, balanced 3MTM Spray Paint Particulate Respirator provides added comfort and features a cartridge and bayonet filter assembly for unobstructed vision and excellent balance. The kit includes a Half Face Mask ...
$67.95
Wishlist
Set of safety harnesses and nail bags No1 (7 pockets)
    Set includes three Duracuir Total 7-Pocket Nail Bags Set includes Comfort Construction Positioning Harness 1161205C with EZ-Link web adapter, fixed D-ring to minimize adjustments while on the job...
$384.95 $309.95
Wishlist
Set of safety harnesses and nail bags No2 (10 pockets)
  **This offer cannot be combined with any other promotion** Set includes three Duracuir Total 10-pocket nail bags Set includes 1161205C Comfortable Construction Positioning Harness with EZ-Link Web Adapter, Ring in D...
$429.95 $379.95
Wishlist

Full-body Harness

$69.95 $49.95
Full-body Harness
Delta Safety Harness CSA Z259.10-18 Class One Size 
$69.95 $49.95
Wishlist
Sperian Disposable N95 Respirators (20 units)
  Cost-effective respiratory protection Lightweight, moisture-resistant, hypoallergenic membrane filter Three color-coded sizes for a better fit to accommodate a wider variety of faces NIOSH N95 approved 20 respirators per box
$25.75
Wishlist
N95 respirators (20 units)
N95 respirator is NIOSH approved for use in non-oily environments. FEATURES Open-cell foam nose pad that forms a cushion between the nose and the mask and improves comfort. Nasal pinse which helps to configure the ...
$18.75
Wishlist

3M Versaflo Kit

$2,639.00 $2,295.00
3M Versaflo Kit
  300M™ Versaflo™ Heavy Industrial TR-300N+ HIK Powered Air Purifying Respirator Kit The 3M™ Versaflo™ Heavy Industrial TR-XNUMXN+ HIK Powered Air Purifying Respirator Kit is a heavy industrial High Efficiency Air Complete with Facepiece Ready to...
$2,639.00 $2,295.00
Wishlist
Disposable P100 respirator (1 unit)
P100 Respirators Patented Saf-T-Fit fitter has Lightweight, moisture-resistant, hypoallergenic filtering membrane to maximize wearer comfort. Includes an exhalation valve to increase wearer comfort. Medium/Large
$11.75
Wishlist
Set of safety harnesses and nail bags No3 (5 pockets)
  **This offer cannot be combined with any other promotion** Set includes three Duracuir Total 10-pocket nail bags Set includes 1161205C Comfortable Construction Positioning Harness with EZ-Link Web Adapter, Ring in D...
$299.95 $259.95
Wishlist
Thank you for your registration !

fp 3M – Riobec
shipping icon

pickup icon

Livraison gratuite à l'achat de 100$ et plus !
3M respirateur réutilisable complet
Respirateur réutilisable - Masque complet--Le masque complet 6800 3MMC est léger, confortable et facile à utiliser. Combiné avec les cartouches et les filtres 3MMC contre les particules appropriés, il offre une protection contre les particules et/ou une variété de gaz et de...
229.00$
Liste de souhaits
3M respirateur réutilisable demi-masque
  Respirateur réutilisable - Demi-masque --   Le respirateur réutilisable à demi-masque 3MMC offre une protection respiratoire fiable et pratique. Il peut être utilisé dans de nombreuses situations pour offrir une protection contre les particules et une grande variété de gaz...
20.04$
Liste de souhaits
3M Respirateur réutilisable à attache-rapide
Respirateur 3M réutilisable - Demi-masque à attache rapide--Le respirateur 3M réutilisable à demi-masque à attache rapide confort robuste 6502QL 3MMC combine confort, durabilité et stabilité. Le modèle breveté à attache rapide facilite la mise en place et le retrait du masque...
31.62$
Liste de souhaits
3M respirateur réutilisable demi-masque DELUXE
Respirateur réutilisable - Demi-masque en silicone--Le respirateur réutilisable à demi-masque 3MMC de série 7500 est fait d’un matériau en silicone de pointe afin de fournir une protection respiratoire plus confortable et plus durable. La soupape Cool FlowMC 3MMC permet de faciliter la respiration...
46.22$
Liste de souhaits
3M respirateur réutilisable avec filtre contre les particules (P100)
  Respirateur réutilisable - Demi-masque --   L’Ensemble respirateur à demi-masque 3M(MC) 6291 (moyen) comprend le Respirateur à demi-masque 6200 3M(MC) et le Filtre contre les particules 2091 3M(MC). Il aide à fournir une protection respiratoire dans les environnements qui contiennent certaines particules...
31.95$
Liste de souhaits
3M Filtre contre les particules 2091 (P100)
Filtre P100 contre les particules--Le filtre 2091 3MMC contre les particules est homologué par le NIOSH pour les atmosphères contenant certaines particules à base d’huile ou exemptes d’huile. Le filtre P100 2091 3MMC contre les particule fournit une protection respiratoire contre l’exposition...
11.31$
Liste de souhaits
3M Filtre contre les odeurs nuisibles et les particules 2097 (P100)
Filtre P100 contre les particules et les odeurs nuisibles--Le filtre 2097 3MMC contre les particules est homologué par le NIOSH pour les atmosphères contenant certaines particules à base d’huile ou exemptes d’huile. Recommandé par 3M contre les concentrations nuisibles de vapeurs...
16.15$
Liste de souhaits
3M Filtre contre les particules longue durée 7093 (P100)
Le filtre 7093 3MMC contre les particules est homologué par le NIOSH pour les atmosphères contenant certaines particules à base d’huile ou exemptes d’huile. Conçu pour être utilisé avec les respirateurs 3MMC de série 5000 ou les cartouches 3MMC de série 6000 avec l’adaptateur 502 3MMC,...
11.85$
Liste de souhaits
3M Cartouche 6001 (Vapeurs organiques)
Cartouche contre les vapeurs organiques--La cartouche contre les vapeurs organiques 6001 3MMC est homologué par le NIOSH contre certaines vapeurs organiques. Utiliser avec les demi-masques et les masques complets 3MMC de série 6000 et les demi-masques et les masques complets...
17.97$
Liste de souhaits
3M Cartouche 60926 (Gaz multiples, vapeurs organiques et particules P100)
Cartouche contre les gaz multiples et les vapeurs organiques avec filtre P100--La cartouche contre les gaz multiples et les vapeurs organiques avec filtre 60926 3MMC est homologuée par le NIOSH contre certaines vapeurs organiques, les gaz acides et les particules. Utiliser...
40.52$
Liste de souhaits
3M Cartouche 6006 (Gaz multiples et vapeurs organiques)
Cartouche contre les gaz multiples et les vapeurs organiques--La cartouche contre les gaz multiples et les vapeurs organiques 6006 3MMC est homologuée par le NIOSH contre certaines vapeurs organiques, les gaz acides, l’ammoniac, la méthylamine ou le formaldéhyde. Utiliser avec les...
19.78$
Liste de souhaits
Respirateurs N95 jetables 3M 8511 (10 unités)
Vendus en boîtes de 10 unités  Homologué par le NIOSH contre certaines particules à base d’huile et exemptes d’huile. La Soupape d’exhalation Cool Flow(MC) 3M(MC) aide à réduire l’accumulation de chaleur à l’intérieur du respirateur La pince nasale en M réglable...
30.45$
Liste de souhaits
3M Dispositif de retenu pour pré-filtres 501 (Paire)
Le dispositif de retenue 501 3MMC est conçu pour ajouter un filtre N95 (3M5P71) aux cartouches contre les vapeurs organiques et aux cartouches contre les vapeurs organiques et les gaz acides de série 6000 lorsqu'une protection contre les particules est nécessaire,...
6.71$
Liste de souhaits
3M Pré-filtre 5P71 (P95)
Le filtre 5P71 3MMC contre les particules est homologué par le NIOSH pour les atmosphères contenant certaines particules exemptes d’huile. Utiliser avec les respirateurs 3MMC de série 5000, les cartouches 3MMC de série 6000 ou les adaptateurs de filtre 603 3MMC et le dispositif de retenue...
31.50$
Liste de souhaits
Respirateurs N95 jetables 3M 8210 (20 unités)
    Vendus en boîtes de 20 Le respirateur N95 8210 3MMC contre les particules classique, jetable et léger a été conçu pour conférer aux travailleurs une protection respiratoire fiable et confortable contre certaines particules exemptes d’huile.   Le respirateur N95 8210...
29.50$
Liste de souhaits
Harnais de sécurité pour sacs à clous (Attaches rapide)
 Ceinture à la taille permettant d'ajouter les sacs à clous de votre choix ! Harnais de positionnement confortable pour la construction Protecta® 3MMC avec adaptateur en toile EZ-Link, un anneau en D fixe pour minimiser les ajustements pendant le travail et...
299.00$
Liste de souhaits
Harnais de sécurité - Attaches rapide
Remplace le numéro de pièce 1191259C du fabricant. Le dé d’accrochage fixe réduit la nécessité de faire des ajustements durant la journée de travail. Spécialement conçu pour un confort accru Rembourrage dorsal respirant et évacuant la sueur avec bordure molle...
210.00$
Liste de souhaits
Harnais de sécurité pour sacs à clous
  Ceinture à la taille permettant d'ajouter les sacs à clous de votre choix ! Harnais de positionnement confortable pour la construction Protecta® 3MMC avec adaptateur en toile EZ-Link, un anneau en D fixe pour minimiser les ajustements pendant le travail...
165.00$
Liste de souhaits
Harnais de sécurité
Remplace le numéro de pièce 1191429C du fabricant. Le dé d’accrochage fixe réduit la nécessité de faire des ajustements durant la journée de travail. Spécialement conçu pour un confort accru Rembourrage dorsal respirant et évacuant la sueur avec bordure molle...
129.00$
Liste de souhaits

Harnais de sécurité

À partir de94.00$
Harnais de sécurité
Remplace le numéro de pièce 1191239C du fabricant. Le dé d’accrochage fixe réduit la nécessité de faire des ajustements durant la journée de travail. Conception moderne donnant au harnais un aspect frais et épuré Dispositif de retenue de longe à...
À partir de94.00$
Liste de souhaits
Ensemble de protection pour scie à chaine (Orange)
Casque de sécurité Coquille en polyéthylène avec gouttière et fentes afin de permettre l'ajout des plus récents accessoires tels que la protection auditive, les visières, les ensembles d'arboriculture ou la protection pour le soudage Suspension confortable en nylon à 4...
64.95$
Liste de souhaits
3M Protecteur auditif serre-tête (30dB)
Indice de réduction du bruit (IRB)* : 30 dB Classe AL de la CSA Le serre-tête en acier inoxydable répartit le poids pour amoindrir la pression d'ajustage Pour les niveaux de bruit jusqu'à 105 dBA* Coussinets de protecteurs d'oreilles remplis de liquide/mousse pour...
43.61$
Liste de souhaits
3M Protecteur auditif serre-tête (25dB)
La construction en acier inoxydable résiste à la flexion et à la déformation Les points d'articulation des coquilles pivotent pour un confort et une efficacité exceptionnels Coussinets ultras légers et remplis de liquide/mousse pour un port prolongé confortable Code de...
26.25$
Liste de souhaits
3M Protecteur auditif monté sur casque (24dB)
La conception de montage sur casque permet une utilisation efficace avec la plupart des casques Coussinets de protecteurs d'oreilles remplis de liquide/mousse pour un port prolongé confortable Code de couleurs pour un repérage pratique Indice de réduction du bruit (IRB)* :...
30.75$
Liste de souhaits
3M Yellow Neon (33dB)
Taille régulière convenant à la plupart des conduits auditifs Mousse douce et souple pour un port prolongé confortable Vendu par: boîte de 200 paires Les bouchons d’oreilles Yellow Neon E-A-RSoft 3M(MC) confortables sont faits de mousse à expansion lente pour...
33.89$
Liste de souhaits
3M Classic (29dB)
Résistant à la sueur et à l’humidité pour une utilisation en milieu humide Taille unique qui s’adapte à la plupart des oreilles La forme cylindrique crée un joint serré et confortable pour la réduction du bruit Indice de réduction du...
43.56$
Liste de souhaits
3M No-Touch (29dB)
Modèle à pousser pour ajuster qui permet un ajustement pratique et hygiénique La mousse souple est fixée à la tige LiveWire pour une insertion facile Les embouts en mousse restent propres, même avec les mains sales S’insèrent facilement dans le...
68.73$
Liste de souhaits
Écran facial en treillis métallique
L’Écran facial en treillis métallique PeltorMC 3MMC est léger et ne possède pas de rebord, et protège les travailleurs contre les projections de particules et de débris, tout en fournissant une protection du visage et de l’aération. À utiliser avec un casque...
22.07$
Liste de souhaits
Couvre-lentille ''Peel-Off'' pour respirateurs 3M - (25 unités)
Le dispositif jetable 6885 aide à protéger la lentille de votre respirateur contre les jets d'huile, d'uréthane et de peinture. Le couvre-lentille sert également à prolonger la durée de vie de votre respirateur face aux égratignures. Utilisez-le comme pièce de...
74.06$
Liste de souhaits
3M respirateur réutilisable deluxe avec filtre contre les particules (P100)
L’Ensemble respirateur à demi-masque 3M(MC) 7591 (moyen) comprend le Respirateur à demi-masque deluxe en silicone 7502 3M(MC) et le Filtre P100 contre les particules 2091 3M(MC). La souplesse du silicone vous offre une protection respiratoire plus confortable et plus durable que...
52.45$
Liste de souhaits
Ceinture de positionnement
  Ceinture à boucles à ardillon dotée d’anneaux en D latéraux et d’un rembourrage de protection aux hanches. 3M fabrique une vaste gamme de ceintures complètes confortables. Par exemple, les rembourrages de protection de 7,62 cm (3 po) sont conçus pour le...
86.00$
Liste de souhaits
DBI SALA Harnais de sécurité ExoFit avec sacs à clous intégrés
  Le Harnais pour la construction ExoFitMC DBI-SALA® 3MMC est doté d’un anneau en D dorsal, d’une ceinture coussinée avec anneaux en D latéraux, d’étuis à outils amovibles, de sangles cuissardes à boucles à attache rapide et d’un rembourrage confortable intégré. Le...
631.00$
Liste de souhaits
3M respirateur réutilisable deluxe avec filtre contre les particules longue durée (P100)
L’Ensemble respirateur à demi-masque 3M(MC) 7591 (moyen) comprend le Respirateur à demi-masque deluxe en silicone 7502 3M(MC) et le Filtre P100 contre les particules 7093 3M(MC). La souplesse du silicone vous offre une protection respiratoire plus confortable et plus durable...
57.95$
Liste de souhaits
3M respirateur réutilisable à attache-rapide avec filtre contre les particules longue durée (P100)
L’Ensemble respirateur à demi-masque 3M(MC) 6502QL (moyen) comprend le Respirateur et le Filtre P100 contre les particules 7093 3M(MC). Le respirateur 3M réutilisable à demi-masque à attache rapide confort robuste 6502QL 3MMC combine confort, durabilité et stabilité. Le modèle breveté à attache rapide facilite...
42.95$
Liste de souhaits
3M Respirateur réutilisable contre les particules de peinture en aérosol
Le Respirateur contre les particules de peinture en aérosol 3MMC léger et équilibré procure un confort accru et est doté d’un ensemble cartouche et filtre à baïonnette pour une vision dégagée et un excellent équilibre. La trousse inclut un Demi-masque à...
67.95$
Liste de souhaits
Ensemble Harnais de sécurité et sacs à clous No1 (7 poches)
    L'ensemble comprend trois sacs à clous Duracuir Total de 7 poches L'ensemble comprend le Harnais de positionnement confortable pour la construction 1161205C avec adaptateur en toile EZ-Link, un anneau en D fixe pour minimiser les ajustements pendant le travail...
384.95$ 309.95$
Liste de souhaits
Ensemble Harnais de sécurité et sacs à clous No2 (10 poches)
  **Cette offre ne peut être jumelée à aucune autre promotion** L'ensemble comprend trois sacs à clous Duracuir Total de 10 poches L'ensemble comprend le Harnais de positionnement confortable pour la construction 1161205C avec adaptateur en toile EZ-Link, un anneau en D...
429.95$ 379.95$
Liste de souhaits
Harnais de sécurité
Harnais de sécurité Delta CSA Z259.10-18 Classe  Taille unique 
69.95$ 49.95$
Liste de souhaits
Respirateurs N95 jetables Sperian (20 unités)
  Protection respiratoire économique Membrane filtrante légère, résistante à l'humidité et hypoallergénique Trois tailles à code couleur pour un meilleur ajustement qui convient à une plus grande diversité de visages Homologués NIOSH N95 20 respirateurs par boîte
25.75$
Liste de souhaits
Respirateurs N95 (20 unités)
Respirateur N95 est approuvé NIOSH pour utilisation dans des environements non-huileux. CARACTÉRISTIQUES Coussinet nasal en mousse à alvéole ouverte qui forme un coussin entre le nez et le masque et améliore le confort. Pinse nasale qui aide à configurer le...
18.75$
Liste de souhaits

3M Ensemble Versaflo

2,639.00$ 2,295.00$
3M Ensemble Versaflo
  Trousse de respirateur d’épuration d’air propulsé pour l'industrie lourdeTR-300N+ HIK Versaflo La Trousse de respirateur d’épuration d’air propulsé pour l'industrie lourde TR-300N+ HIK VersafloMC 3MMC est un système de respirateur d’épuration d’air à haute efficacité complet avec pièce faciale prêt à...
2,639.00$ 2,295.00$
Liste de souhaits
Respirateur P100 jetable (1 unité)
Respirateurs P100 Ajusteur breveté Saf-T-Fit a Membrane filtrante légère, résistante à l'humidité et hypoallergique pour maximiser le confort de l'utilisateur.  Comprend une soupape d'expiration pour accroître le confort du porteur. Moyen/Grand
11.75$
Liste de souhaits
Ensemble Harnais de sécurité et sacs à clous No3 (5 poches)
  **Cette offre ne peut être jumelée à aucune autre promotion** L'ensemble comprend trois sacs à clous Duracuir Total de 10 poches L'ensemble comprend le Harnais de positionnement confortable pour la construction 1161205C avec adaptateur en toile EZ-Link, un anneau en D...
299.95$ 259.95$
Liste de souhaits
Merci de votre inscription !